Chevron Left
Volver a Ludificación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ludificación por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
2,233 calificaciones
709 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Principales reseñas

BM
16 de jun. de 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 687 revisiones para Ludificación

por Sergey Z

3 de jun. de 2016

Great classical course from master of Gamification.

A good starting point for those who wants to know something on this topic.

por jeevan s

20 de nov. de 2016

SuperHappy 6weeks of gamification Learning. Thanks to Prof. kevin werbach, Creating a course material easily understandable.

por Oliver T

30 de nov. de 2015

I really liked this course. The grading rubric for the assignments might be improved, but the course was insightful and fun.

por Ricardo V

22 de feb. de 2021

Very complete course on the key aspects for applying game elements to leverage clients/employees engagement on activities .

por Paulo H S M S

28 de jul. de 2017

Awesome!! Despite an old course, everything was actually new to me. Very interesting, this will certainly help with my PhD.

por Mete S

1 de feb. de 2016

Great for understanding and starting point of. In the future, will be mention about gamification in the government issues?

por Keng S C

7 de nov. de 2019

Very in-depth, robust and comprehensive. I gained more than I have expected, so much more than I can take at this moment.

por Rodrigo F

4 de jun. de 2017

Muito Bom! e Extremamente útil! Com uma velocidade adequada para um iniciante, e com uma narração extremamente eficiente!

por Peri A M

3 de dic. de 2020

very insightful, especially for me as a lecturer and trainer in design thinking course and corporate innovation workshop

por Marj B

16 de feb. de 2017

I enjoyed the course and will look forward to advanced version of it, like real programming course. Thank you very much!

por Fmj D S

18 de ene. de 2016

Great course! I really got a sense of knowing what gamification is about and how to implement it in my own work. Thanks.

por Plugin K

8 de dic. de 2015

This course is bringing the future of managing closer. Thank you! I'm currently introducing a big game into my business.

por Kirill S

17 de jul. de 2019

Challenging, soft, agile and still really difficult course. Which gave me so much theory and gamification understanding

por Bhumika

14 de ene. de 2018

This course is very informative and designed to provided an impactful knowledge on the various aspects of gamification.

por arnab r

17 de jul. de 2017

Brilliantly designed and paced.

A second part to this course will be very important and necessary for many of us.

Thanks!

por alexandre a d l

14 de abr. de 2016

Great course. Shows the principles of gamification in a easy way.

After that, you will try to "gamificate" everything =)

por Satish K

12 de may. de 2017

It was a very useful course! I was always interested in Gamification and this course has definitely enhanced my skill.

por Tim G

22 de oct. de 2016

A full five stars for what was a great run through what proved to be an interesting, and hopefully, invaluable course.

por Visvesh

27 de jun. de 2016

Great course. Starts from the basics and builds upon it to offer a very engaging, enriching and satisfying experience.

por Doug H

7 de ene. de 2016

This course has excellent and interesting content, is reasonably rigorous, and will help you to generate useful ideas.

por Amr A

28 de oct. de 2017

Amazing level of detail. amazing website examples. amazing real life examples. amazing interviews with top gamifiers.

por Marta B

7 de may. de 2020

Very insightful course, that can be useful in various environments: business, HR, strategy, marketing, everything :)

por Augusto G

12 de ene. de 2018

Excellent. It gave me lots to think about and definatelly a big background to work on using gamification techniques.

por Nikhil K

1 de jul. de 2017

This course was really fun and challenging at the same time but I learnt a lot and enjoyed my experience thoroughly.

por Sourav S

3 de ene. de 2018

The course is very effective, includes appropriate study materials (videos, documents) and many real-life examples.