Chevron Left
Volver a Command Line Tools for Genomic Data Science

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Command Line Tools for Genomic Data Science por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.1
estrellas
456 calificaciones
125 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Introduces to the commands that you need to manage and analyze directories, files, and large sets of genomic data. This is the fourth course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Principales reseñas

CW
5 de ago. de 2020

There were some typos and confusion about the need not to follow the example code for Exam 4.\n\nHowever, I thought that the course was good and useful overall.\n\nThank You!

GG
10 de may. de 2017

Great course. The last exam is a little bit tricky, specially when some commands are large and confusing. But with the help of forums, you can still find the right answers.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 123 revisiones para Command Line Tools for Genomic Data Science

por Anna

11 de mar. de 2016

Very interesting and detailed course.

Most I liked the tasks: they are very detaild. Thanks to them I've leraned a lot of new things.

por Piyal S

27 de jun. de 2020

A very well planned course for beginners who don't have any experience with command line language for exploring genomic data

por Wenbo L

7 de jul. de 2016

This is perhaps one of the most clearly taught courses I have had on Coursera. Thank you for putting in time to teach us!

por Andrew M

21 de ago. de 2019

Interesting course. I have used some of this tools for some time but I find their's still something new to learn

por A K M M H

31 de mar. de 2021

Very engaging course indeed. However, assignments were much harder and needed time to solve.

por George C

9 de abr. de 2018

A really hard introduction to bioinformatics pipelines, it was difficult but was stimulant!

por Dorota A

9 de ago. de 2016

Very detailed and simply explained introduction to work in linux environment for biologist

por Sael M A

14 de jul. de 2018

Great resource to learn unix codes and prepare your self for analysing genomic data

por Shashank Y

18 de feb. de 2020

very good course, the flow of the course is really good, learned so many things

por Ross S

17 de mar. de 2018

This was one of the most valuable courses I have taken online.

Thank you

por Yawei W

15 de abr. de 2019

I really like this course! (The exams are a bit challenging though.)

por yijin

27 de feb. de 2016

very basic and useful command line tools for genomic data analysis.

por Sean M

12 de feb. de 2018

Great course. I think it should be the first in the whole series.

por Chunyu Z

10 de feb. de 2016

I learned a LOT from this class and the instructor is very clear.

por 刘晨

19 de abr. de 2016

It is easy to learn the basic knowledge,And It is very useful

por Pengfei Z

12 de jul. de 2020

Highly recommended for beginners. Really like the professor!

por ALEKSEY L

28 de jul. de 2020

Very clearly explained. Very well structured content.

por Mohammad Z A

6 de mar. de 2017

very information with hands on training exercises.

por Hemanoel P

24 de ene. de 2019

I really love this course. It changed my life

por Latifa M

23 de may. de 2017

Simple, straight forward and descriptive

por yaohuan23

13 de ago. de 2017

the best course i have ever ever taken.

por Faiez S

17 de dic. de 2016

I have learnt so much from this course.

por Edgar L

13 de abr. de 2018

Clear, very practical and applicable

por sandeep s

5 de dic. de 2016

Excellent course. Thanks :)

por Dahis M

30 de ene. de 2019

Detailed and challenging.