Chevron Left
Volver a Command Line Tools for Genomic Data Science

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Command Line Tools for Genomic Data Science por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.1
estrellas
429 calificaciones
117 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Introduces to the commands that you need to manage and analyze directories, files, and large sets of genomic data. This is the fourth course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Principales reseñas

CW
5 de ago. de 2020

There were some typos and confusion about the need not to follow the example code for Exam 4.\n\nHowever, I thought that the course was good and useful overall.\n\nThank You!

JJ
22 de jun. de 2018

Thank you very much Dr./Professor, Liliana Florea. I've learned a lot. It's a very good opportunity to improve my knowledge. This means a lot to me.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 115 revisiones para Command Line Tools for Genomic Data Science

por Wenbo L

7 de jul. de 2016

This is perhaps one of the most clearly taught courses I have had on Coursera. Thank you for putting in time to teach us!

por Andrew M

21 de ago. de 2019

Interesting course. I have used some of this tools for some time but I find their's still something new to learn

por George C

9 de abr. de 2018

A really hard introduction to bioinformatics pipelines, it was difficult but was stimulant!

por Dorota A

9 de ago. de 2016

Very detailed and simply explained introduction to work in linux environment for biologist

por Sael M A

14 de jul. de 2018

Great resource to learn unix codes and prepare your self for analysing genomic data

por Shashank Y

18 de feb. de 2020

very good course, the flow of the course is really good, learned so many things

por Ross S

17 de mar. de 2018

This was one of the most valuable courses I have taken online.

Thank you

por Yawei W

15 de abr. de 2019

I really like this course! (The exams are a bit challenging though.)

por yijin

27 de feb. de 2016

very basic and useful command line tools for genomic data analysis.

por Sean M

12 de feb. de 2018

Great course. I think it should be the first in the whole series.

por Chunyu Z

10 de feb. de 2016

I learned a LOT from this class and the instructor is very clear.

por 刘晨

19 de abr. de 2016

It is easy to learn the basic knowledge,And It is very useful

por Pengfei Z

12 de jul. de 2020

Highly recommended for beginners. Really like the professor!

por ALEKSEY L

28 de jul. de 2020

Very clearly explained. Very well structured content.

por Mohammad Z A

6 de mar. de 2017

very information with hands on training exercises.

por Hemanoel P A

24 de ene. de 2019

I really love this course. It changed my life

por Latifa M

23 de may. de 2017

Simple, straight forward and descriptive

por yaohuan23

13 de ago. de 2017

the best course i have ever ever taken.

por Faiez S

17 de dic. de 2016

I have learnt so much from this course.

por Edgar L

13 de abr. de 2018

Clear, very practical and applicable

por sandeep s

5 de dic. de 2016

Excellent course. Thanks :)

por Dahis M

30 de ene. de 2019

Detailed and challenging.

por Francia V D L R

10 de sep. de 2017

thank you for the course!

por Hewan D

1 de ago. de 2020

Thank you very much.

por Aston S

1 de sep. de 2020

Great course ..!