Chevron Left
Volver a Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.7
estrellas
222 calificaciones
95 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to help you create dynamic, interactive online courses through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration opportunities, and formative assessment and feedback. Each week we will focus on a particular topic: 1. Using multimedia for teaching and learning 2. Encouraging student collaboration 3. Formative assessment and feedback You will have a range of materials to read, videos to watch, topics to research, activities to perform, discussions to participate in, and an assessment to complete. In addition, you will have a random assignment of fellow participants' assessments to mark in order to receive your own mark. While most of the videos and activities are mandatory, we have included a number of "Take it Further" activities and longer versions of videos that are voluntary. At first glance, It may seem like a lot, but you will quickly find that many activities will take just minutes to perform. The emphasis in this MOOC is on gaining a wide range of experience in order to decide for yourself which tools and techniques to explore in more depth. Although we introduce a few concepts along the way, this is a very practical course. You will be assessed according to what you create and share. We hope you will enjoy the active, hands-on nature of this course and find many ideas to incorporate in your teaching....

Principales revisiones

AA

May 29, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

JR

May 25, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 98 revisiones para Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

por Aashish G

May 05, 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration activities, and formative assessment and feedback.

por Memoona B

May 28, 2020

The course contents were useful for me as i have come to know many things which were already there but i was not using them. definitely my knowledge has improved.

por Judi R

Mar 27, 2020

This course is extremely practical. Highly recommend - the course provides a diverse range of topics, all of which equip the learner with a great toolkit.

por Alba R S

Mar 11, 2020

This course was what I needed to push my teaching into the next level. Everything was really clear and useful, and full of interesting contents.

por BINISH A

May 27, 2020

Thank you coursera . I have learnt a lot of skills and knowledge related to teaching and will integrate this learning in my teaching

por Sarika D

May 17, 2020

Coursera provides very good platform for us. It encourages us to teach different technology. Coursera improved my Online Teaching Skills.

por Lakshmi A K

Jan 09, 2020

I thank coursera for providing the opportunity to learn about practical teaching with Technology. I have learnt new techniques to teach.

por Cristina C G

Apr 20, 2020

USEFUL COURSE WITH A VERY PRACTICAL AND WELL-STRUCTURED LAYOUT. CLEAR VIDEOS AND MANY USEFUL RECOMMENDATIONS, LINKS AND TOOLS.

por Kerstin K

May 24, 2018

Excellent array of interactive and learning design tools. Three assignments with peer review that ensure deep learning.

por Muhammad R B Z

Jun 06, 2020

A great journey to this course as it gaves me a lot of inputs on how to collaborate technology in my daily work...

por Sandra G

May 05, 2018

I am enriching and enhancing my professional and personal development Way to go! Thanx! Sandra Goronas, Argentina

por Mohammed

Sep 23, 2019

A very informative course. I learn a lot from the course, and I would like to apply it in the course of my work.

por Sum H H I

Oct 08, 2019

This is an interesting course and teaches me many multimedia platform I can leverage when doing my lesson plan.

por Maria R M

Apr 22, 2020

Great course for teachers and other practitioners who use technology to teach or communicate effectively!

por Carlos J P B

Apr 12, 2020

Improving my course with the technologies discussed in the course, made my classes much more interesting.

por Khrystyna D

Apr 20, 2020

The course was interesting. I learned a lot of new things and developed previous skills. Thank you!

por Analia C

Jan 01, 2018

Full of useful information on practical tools and meaningful activities that can enhance any class.

por Roberto C S

Oct 09, 2017

A good opportunity to review new and exciting tools to spice up your class and online courses !!!

por Marike B

Dec 02, 2019

Great course, very interactive, even though this course challenged me, I enjoyed every part!

por Rodrigo F V

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente, me ayudó a conocer muchas nuevas herramientas para mejorar mis cursos e-learning.

por Bachriah F D

Sep 30, 2019

The course is simple to learn, more video explanation disscussion and so many sample tools.

por Zhardimgaliyeva Z

Apr 20, 2020

I completed the course successfully. The tasks were interesting and exciting. Thank you!

por abderrahman e

Feb 04, 2020

I benefited greatly from this wonderful experience. I thank the professors very much

por anitha

Mar 15, 2020

Request more such courses on latest tools and application to teach, learn, train

por Elizaveta A L

May 08, 2020

If you ask me if this course is engaging, I will answer it is HIGHLY ADDICTIVE.