Chevron Left
Volver a Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.5
estrellas
538 calificaciones
95 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn how to go from raw data to meaningful insights using AWS with this one-week course. Throughout the course, you’ll learn about the fundamentals of Data Analytics from AWS experts. Start off with an overview of different types of data analytics techniques - descriptive, diagnostic, predictive, and prescriptive before diving deeper into the descriptive data analytics. Then, apply your knowledge with a guided project that makes use of a simple, but powerful dataset available by default in every AWS account: the logs from AWS CloudTrail. The CloudTrail service enables governance, compliance, operational auditing, and risk auditing of your AWS account. Through the project you’ll also get an introduction to Amazon Athena and Amazon QuickSight. And, you’ll learn how to build a basic security dashboard as a simple but practical method of applying your newfound data analytics knowledge....

Principales reseñas

BB

25 de abr. de 2022

I am so happy and thank you so much COURSERA for providing me an oppourtunity to learn AWS data analytics.\n\nI learned basic AWS severces and many more.

P

15 de abr. de 2022

One of the best course for people who really want to know and learn about Amazon Web Servise.\n\nFrom my side it highly recomadded for people.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 97 revisiones para Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS

por Anudeep K

19 de abr. de 2022

Thank You.

por Nasir H

10 de ene. de 2022

Excellent

por MD Y S A

12 de sep. de 2021

Very Good

por Bhavesh D

21 de abr. de 2022

amazing

por Aman K

3 de nov. de 2021

Helpful

por Hariom K

5 de oct. de 2021

Thanks

por Vishal C

7 de jul. de 2021

great

por Usha R B

16 de may. de 2022

GOOD

por Elam P

8 de may. de 2022

Good

por Shubham S

17 de abr. de 2022

Good

por Ayaan S

15 de abr. de 2022

Nice

por JAGANNADHAM D

22 de jun. de 2021

Good

por Sambit P

20 de abr. de 2022

It gives us a very good overview of the Data Anlytics domain and AWS features and utilities. It could have been even better if we had some more lab sessions, as the ones we had felt too short for me. Course instructor and content was great.

por Francisco m

17 de may. de 2021

Had a lot of useful information just wish it was easier to do the course on the mobile app because i do a lot of the classes during my work break or lunch.

por Hamid S

29 de oct. de 2021

Good course for quick intro to amazon web services and how to use data analytic in short and data visualisation in graphical manner

por ANKIT K K

3 de may. de 2022

V​ery good to kickstart AWS journey. Not for someone who is familiar with analytics or already using few of aws services.

por Sankar

24 de abr. de 2022

As a student&beginner, this course is easily understandable and the content which explained by Mr.Raf is outstanding.

por Guruprasad N

24 de abr. de 2022

A​ quick and simple introduction to the AWS and Data Analytics. A hands-on lab session could be more useful.

por Mahyar S A

26 de jun. de 2022

Helpful to getting started, However, personally prefer more in detail programs.

Thanks,

por Pranay P K

10 de may. de 2022

It was so useful and easy to learn i recommend to students who want learn about aws.

por Khushboo K

24 de sep. de 2021

Really love the course and its simplicity. What to explore more on AWS analytics.

por Srijan

5 de may. de 2022

A bit more visual presentation would have helped even more!!

por Aejaz W

18 de may. de 2022

Satisfactory Content and amazing practice over hands on

por Bba_Ba_03_Saindhruv S

17 de abr. de 2022

was awesome course but a bit sofesticated

por Sandip B

21 de abr. de 2022

need more content and more lab projects