Chevron Left
Volver a Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
1,124 calificaciones
202 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Many traditional enterprises use legacy systems and applications that often struggle to achieve the scale and speed needed to meet modern customer expectations. Business leaders and IT decision makers constantly have to choose between maintenance of legacy systems and investing in innovative new products and services. This course explores the challenges of an outdated IT infrastructure and how businesses can modernize it using cloud technology. It begins by exploring the different compute options available in the cloud and the benefits of each, before turning to application modernization and Application Programming Interfaces (APIs). The course also considers a range of Google Cloud solutions that can help businesses to better develop and manage their systems, such as Compute Engine, App Engine, and Apigee....

Principales reseñas

SB
14 de ago. de 2020

The course helped me to understand the way I can move to cloud platforms with more ease . The cloud infrastructure eases our job but the usage must be utilized and completely monitored.

DP
28 de ago. de 2020

Very well explained. Easy to grasp and understand with examples. Very useful in the business objectives of a start-up I am planning using Google products

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 205 revisiones para Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud

por Ronald L

11 de dic. de 2020

Very clear and straight forward way to summarize all key learning of Google Cloud product in this course.

Highly recommend !

por sattish v

24 de jul. de 2020

Good for beginners but you need to know basics of cloud computing and traditional computing or data center/ infrastructure.

por SISTLA S 1

19 de dic. de 2021

This course provided me with basic essentials for the career path I desired to achieve in. This really helped me a lot.

por Aditya S

14 de jul. de 2020

All the videos were very well described and easily understandable. It had great knowledge and a lot of information.

por Merita V

7 de dic. de 2020

I liked as it addressed business perspectives very well and how to include all stakeholders within organisation.

por Mark F

5 de nov. de 2020

Great beginner course for those who want to understand the total overview of what GCP and Gsuite has to offer.

por Chantel B

13 de feb. de 2021

It was a very good, basic introduction to what the platform can offer and how it can apply to organisations.

por Prasad P P

25 de ago. de 2020

The course is really great It introduced me the latest technology of google in the cloud application sector.

por SAMPREETH N

10 de may. de 2021

Thanks to Coursera and Google for approving me aid to complete this course. Thank you very much

por Harshad N

6 de sep. de 2020

awesome training materials and real world examples to understand much better way, thank you.

por AYAN C

23 de jun. de 2020

Happy to complete this amazing course on the GCP Fundamentals !

Thanks to the great mentors !

por Matthew G

20 de ene. de 2022

Comprehensive intro using videos and slides. The multiple choice questions made one think.

por Roberto S

25 de mar. de 2021

Well organized and easy to understand. Looking forward to become a GCP Software Engineer.

por vinoth k

2 de sep. de 2020

Very Interactive Course.I have learned more from this Google Cloud Product Fundamentals.

por Abdullah K

2 de jun. de 2020

This is a good course to understand Google Cloud Product from a Managerial perspective.

por ravindi k

10 de abr. de 2021

Good course for beginners who likes to move on with advanced explorations in the area.

por Chitresh S

3 de sep. de 2020

very nice course to understand the basics of GCP and the general info for a manager :)

por Navneet W

3 de sep. de 2020

This course was really excellent and it help us to understand the cloud very easily.

por CHEN B K L

5 de dic. de 2020

This Course will definitely transform businesses in the COVID-19 Pandemic economy..

por Alessandro P

12 de jun. de 2020

I'm not english native so some assessment questions are not immediate understanded

por Daniel Z

4 de dic. de 2020

Great overview of GCP offerings. Completed as research for switching careers.

por Jessie J

15 de nov. de 2021

Great course. Not too long. Just exactly what I want in a learning experience

por SEOW W W

28 de mar. de 2021

Very informative presentation which allows our organization to benefit alot.

por PEI-HSIN L

31 de ago. de 2020

I hope to learn more about the comparisons among GCP, AWZ, Microsoft Azure.

por Julius M

31 de oct. de 2020

This course will help beginners to be familiarize on GCP. Good course!