Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,515 calificaciones
1,026 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

JT
5 de nov. de 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20 de mar. de 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

751 - 775 de 1,018 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Aapsi K

26 de mar. de 2020

the course is really great!!!

It provides an introduction to the google cloud console and the APIs and also how google performs machine learning using cloud

por John G S

25 de may. de 2018

Nice introduction; however, it felt like some presenters were attempting to demonstrate their technical prowess. No need for this detail at the early stage.

por hammad z

8 de sep. de 2019

Course is pretty basic and gives overview of the google cloud products. Overall i am happy with it. But at times i feel they made it lengthy with no reason

por SAI S K

26 de nov. de 2018

It was nice learning this. But some options are not working as mentioned in the content. Like creating Credentials was not always possible in the cloud

por Georgi S

23 de dic. de 2018

I wish there were more line by line code explanations of what we do in labs. That way it would be easier to experiment and create our own variations.

por jack.deng

16 de jun. de 2018

despite some not-so-convenient use of labs, this materials are designed carefully. fisrt week, you get to know the google flow of machine learning.

por James F

23 de feb. de 2021

A lot of this part of the course I found to be a very carefull advertisement for Google products. I'm hoping this was just for the introduction.

por Jiamu J

6 de sep. de 2018

A nice helicopter view of Google ML! some of the user interface is different with the one demonstrated in the videos but it's not a big problem.

por Ajitsinh S

12 de feb. de 2020

The course is full of information and excellent content. The trainers are very good. There are certain technical issue with the lab/assignment.

por Prakhar G

2 de may. de 2019

Great intro course, maybe a bit more explanation on google cloud services would have helped more otherwise great course with good hands on labs

por Sridhar P

30 de abr. de 2019

I could learn ML concepts at my own time and pace. I also learned how to use ML on cloud platform and use Google APIs in ML for real projects

por Igor K

4 de oct. de 2018

The first part is excellent. The second part is more Google product ads. Labs are not 100% up to date and some things are simply not working.

por Javier B G

22 de may. de 2019

I think GIT usage for notebooks in Cloud Repositories should have been covered in the course as it is widely mentioned and never explained.

por Jonathan A

8 de ago. de 2018

It's a good advertisement for Google products. As the start to a specialization in ML, it seems a little over-the-top with advertisement.

por Vincenzo T

3 de abr. de 2019

A bit basic! Also I would have wished for more self-work and less copy-paste. However, I now know how to use part of the ML-google cloud

por Prateek D

22 de jul. de 2018

Could have been more elaborative, but very good course as an introductory course. Learnt some common pitfalls in Managing ML projects.

por Kyle K

15 de dic. de 2018

T

h

e

c

o

u

s

e

c

o

u

l

d

be more interactive, and hands on. I found too much was spoon-fed in the labs. More exploration should be encouraged.

por Justus I

14 de ene. de 2020

This course really simplifies how google does ML. It expatiates on Googles ML product and how to utilizes them in Production

por Maneesh V S

22 de abr. de 2020

It is a great course as an introduction to google cloud services. Mostly theory part is there. Lab sessions are excellent.

por Abdulaziz A

26 de ene. de 2019

It's great experience to start with awesome videos like these. Great organizing, materials and ways to deliver information

por Puneet P

3 de oct. de 2018

the course is well structured with right amount of details ,this course is more google focused and how does what it does

por Vincent v R

4 de mar. de 2018

A bit abstract in some areas, but very good in others. And the labs are nice to get some experience with the tooling.

por Atharva M

27 de may. de 2020

It would have been better if the code was properly explained in module 5. Overall excellent course and fun to learn.

por Rashmi B

21 de mar. de 2019

The videos were easy to understand. External tools had proper set of instructions as to how to access various tools

por Methila A M

9 de mar. de 2021

this course is a very helpful one for getting the basic knowledge about how ML is applied in advanced technology.