Chevron Left
Volver a Google Workspace Mail Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google Workspace Mail Management por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
572 calificaciones
90 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Google Workspace Mail Management is the fourth course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course you will learn how to protect your organization against spam, spoofing, phishing and malware attacks. You will configure email compliance and learn how to implement data loss prevention (DLP) for your organization. You will gain an understanding of the mail routing options available and learn how to whitelist and block senders. You will also become familiar with other mail options such as inbound and outbound gateways, 3rd party email archiving, and journaling to Vault. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace Administration, Managing Google Workspace, and Google Workspace Security courses....

Principales reseñas

FP

14 de mar. de 2022

Great course!! I really enjoyed learning about the many important features available for both small and large companies who use Google Cloud Workspace services---

AM

12 de jul. de 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 90 revisiones para Google Workspace Mail Management

por Charles E

2 de sep. de 2019

Excellent Course!

por Alto P

26 de sep. de 2019

Finished in a day. Will certainly try doing the exercises again to make sure I did not miss anything. I think that the only think missing in this course are VIDEOS. It is useful to watch/listen to it while you do the exercises. I really believe that all the things I learned here will help to land on a good job very soon.

por Komalkumar S

22 de jun. de 2020

Ohhhh. Solid learning Experience. Using G mail since long and G Suite also since long but the small hidden features learn during this learning and in during exam. Thank you Coursera for the amazing learning experience and improve my skills.

por Jahranga T B

2 de sep. de 2020

Enjoyed this one a bit more as I more familiar with mail.

There is so much new and interesting information provided.

Definitely provides tools to increase competency and confidence with mail management.

por Felipe P

15 de mar. de 2022

Great course!! I really enjoyed learning about the many important features available for both small and large companies who use Google Cloud Workspace services---

por Anderson M

13 de jul. de 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

por Albert J d V

29 de abr. de 2022

The information from this course is very useful in managing Google Workspace Mail. There's enough detail to get you started.

por Shellie I

15 de ene. de 2020

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

por Graham B

12 de ago. de 2019

Excellent. I particularly liked that the course covered migration scenarios for legacy email.

por Kunjan V

29 de mar. de 2020

Lot many new things are there in Mail Management which were never explored in G Suite.

por Amardeep T

30 de ene. de 2020

Excellent comprehensive course.

(has a number of grammar mistakes that should be fixed)

por Pavlin D

23 de mar. de 2020

Please make actualiztion for the course in the part Routing

por john j

31 de mar. de 2020

Great CBT training. Really like the on hands experienece.

por Ryan C

12 de nov. de 2019

Worthy of 5 stars, I now have a new career, thank you.

por Mozart A G d H

20 de sep. de 2020

It would be nice to wee some videos with more content

por kuldeep k

12 de nov. de 2021

D​epth Google workspace Mail management learning

por Jill W

30 de ene. de 2020

Great information for administrators of G Suite!

por Archana K P

18 de mar. de 2021

Course was very much informative and excellent

por G M R

15 de nov. de 2019

Good Course it will help me lot in the future.

por Oleksandr K

17 de nov. de 2021

Good course, got a lot of new knowledge.

por Michael M

20 de ene. de 2020

Really enjoyed this course the material

por Swapnil S

13 de may. de 2020

love the course , great experience.

por Babes L O

24 de oct. de 2020

Clear and straightforward teaching!

por Dang G B

4 de abr. de 2021

Great Course! Easy to understand!

por Mohammad A S

19 de dic. de 2020

I love this course. G suite great