Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 2

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 2 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.6
estrellas
727 calificaciones
203 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Principales reseñas

TM
22 de may. de 2021

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT
11 de jul. de 2021

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 203 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 2

por Danielle C

5 de ene. de 2019

This course was okay. Like I said in the forum, it would be better if the grammar was explained rather than just stated as fact. The first HSK course was good in the sense so I feel the style in explanation should be repeated in this course as well.

por Florian

16 de feb. de 2019

Very good, I think I got all the skills that I need to pass the official HSK-2 test.

Just the audio quality on some of the audio-recordings is simply horrible and makes your ears hurt. That's why I give only 4 stars.

Thanks for the great course! :)

por Sofía A Z H

28 de sep. de 2020

It was an amazing course, nevertheless it is more appropriate for poeple who already knew mandarine but lost pratice. I used this course to relearn and practice what I had already learned and kind of forgot in time.

por Rahmawati N

6 de jul. de 2018

This course is very useful since it provided powerpoint lectures in pdf format and also HSK 2 mock test at the end of the course. However, the grammar points were not clearly explained, and only examples were given.

por Anna I

2 de oct. de 2020

El curso está muy bien, tiene todo el vocabulario y gramática necesarios para el HSK 2. Aún así, estaría bien que explicasen un poco más detalladamente la gramática y el significado de algunas de las palabras.

por Christian S

24 de dic. de 2017

O curso apresenta um extenso vocabulário. Cobre todo o HSK nível 2. Acredito que o intervalo entre as semanas poderia ser revisto, pois o incremento do vocabulário precisa ser treinado em situações reais.

por Sehyun P

30 de dic. de 2018

Liked the contents of this HSK Level 2 course.

Though professor was not that enthusiastic compared to the previous HSK Level 1 course, it's still worth it to continue the HSK journey in here.

por Jorge M

27 de oct. de 2020

Good course, more grammar. I don't think I practiced enough for the final exam. This course requires much more extra work than the previous one. I recommend it, nonetheless.

por Maria A D

23 de ago. de 2021

The course it's ok, but harder that HSK1. Because of that I think we need more excersices to do. Also, I think that is necessary t spend more time explaining grammar items.

por Cha P

1 de abr. de 2020

Very good teaching style. Offered many new, useful words.

Some words that are not included in HSK2 will only be translated in the pdf file but not mentioned in the video.

por Ada K

8 de abr. de 2018

Thanks for the course. I feel I have learnt a lot from it . My only suggestion is the creators should provide some more English translations at this level.

por Michal D

28 de dic. de 2020

Good course, but not as good as HSK1. Please give explanation of each grammatical point and bring back the tests after each lesson. Thank you so much!

por Gerardo

19 de may. de 2017

A veces los videos no se oyen bien y hace aún más difícil entenderlos. Por lo demás, buen curso, dinámico y buenos materiales para estudiar. Gracias

por Rolando A

1 de abr. de 2018

The course is good but the grammar needs further explanation. Good to pass HSK 2 but with some gaps in truly understanding some grammar points.

por Md A R S

13 de jul. de 2020

Pretty Decent course! However, we expect to have more writing practice as well. Thanks to Liu Laoshi, Peking University and Coursera :)

por Milena M

9 de dic. de 2020

It's right to the point! some audios could be improved for better understanding but even though, it's worthy.

I can't wait for HSK 3!

por Tal-El R

24 de jun. de 2019

Could have really used an in depth explanation of the grammar points. Found the course compared the HSK 1 sparse in content.

por AITOR M Q

20 de abr. de 2021

The grammar explanations are unclear, since the teacher only reads what is written and does not explain further

por Jéssica M G

4 de mar. de 2017

I loved this course-

But I should preffer it without the pinyin!

only Chinese characters for the tests :D

por Mitchell J

23 de mar. de 2021

Solid course, and good prep for the HSK 2 test. Some of the grammar points could use more explanation.

por Jazmin A C M

21 de jul. de 2020

Requires improvement on the explanation part. Very lame only having a teacher reading a PPT.

por Kunthida W

23 de abr. de 2020

The sound is not smooth. Anyway, I like the teacher. I like this lesson. Thank you so much

por ojinga b

3 de jul. de 2017

Very good class!

However, the audio is not consistent. It can fluctuate quite wildly!

por Aung P P P

15 de sep. de 2021

Well organised lectures and lessons...especially suitable for those preparing hsk

por Yasemin

8 de sep. de 2021

T​here needs to be more explanations during grammar studies.