Chevron Left
Volver a IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.6
estrellas
440 calificaciones
105 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Principales reseñas

KA

5 de ene. de 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

TP

12 de jun. de 2022

the content is content, but it's for intermediate and beginners only. for those who aim above 7+, i personally advise you to stick on your grammar book instead of taking a shortcut here

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 114 revisiones para IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

por MD.MOJAMMEL H

13 de mar. de 2022

Amazing

por Ahmed A A

4 de nov. de 2021

helpful

por amr a

8 de jun. de 2022

GREAT

por Meteb B R

16 de ene. de 2022

good

por AISHWARYA G

29 de jul. de 2021

good

por Samarth S

18 de jun. de 2021

Nice

por Sanaa H

17 de jun. de 2021

5

por Tetiana D

23 de jun. de 2022

O​verall, the course is greatly structured and provides a lot of information, but there were some questions in quizes that were not covered in the materials, especially in the last quiz at least half the questions were not discussed in the videos or materials provided.

por Nuzhut T

27 de nov. de 2021

The audio quality was not good enough for me to listen as the volume was too low for which I had to face some difficulty while listening to the lecture. This is the only problem.

por Shawdik D

1 de nov. de 2021

V​ery informative and the instructor is very professional and as well as friendly. I highly reccomend this course for every IELTS examination taking candidates.

por Amin k

31 de dic. de 2021

This Course gives you some useful tips about how you should structure your IELTS writings to get better band scores.

por Muhammad D K

8 de feb. de 2022

It was an excellent course work, covered almost every aspect of the writing module.

por Saurav K

6 de mar. de 2022

Good presentation of the basic structure of the writing part

por Jimmy H

16 de jul. de 2021

Structural and easy to understand. More like for beginners.

por kryztol g

13 de may. de 2022

I would like to get feedback from experts about my essays.

por ENTJK

16 de jul. de 2021

great information from this I got

thanks for everything

por Wah W K

18 de may. de 2022

excellent course with helpful tips and strategies.

por PENUEL B S

17 de dic. de 2021

It was very helpful and simple to understand.

por Minal k

7 de may. de 2021

Great explanation, fully understood nicely 👌

por Amal M A

28 de ene. de 2022

the instructor's voice is so low.

por helmi y p

24 de jun. de 2021

it is very helpful

por malith f

9 de jun. de 2022

Good Content !

por Welcita D

17 de jul. de 2021

great course

por BRANDO X C S

28 de mar. de 2022

I like the course but the quality can be improved. - The slides need to be updated because of some errors - The content of the slides should be consistent, there are times were a topic appear at the bottom and ends with one or two lines in the next slide. - The sound quality can be improved with a microphone. It's hard to hear sometimes and then in full volume the computer noise can be heard which after a time can be exhausting.

por Luis F P A

29 de jul. de 2021

excelente curso, muy bueno y especifico a la hora de explicarnos la parte del examen ielts. Le pongo 3 estrellas ya que no tiene habilitado la parte de los subtítulos y es una desventajas para los que no saben ingles. menos mal que si sabia un poco jajaj