Chevron Left
Volver a IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.6
estrellas
308 calificaciones
66 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Principales reseñas

KA
5 de ene. de 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

AI
20 de nov. de 2021

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

Filtrar por:

51 - 72 de 72 revisiones para IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

por Samarth S

18 de jun. de 2021

Nice

por Sanaa H

17 de jun. de 2021

5

por Nuzhut T

27 de nov. de 2021

The audio quality was not good enough for me to listen as the volume was too low for which I had to face some difficulty while listening to the lecture. This is the only problem.

por Shawdik D

1 de nov. de 2021

V​ery informative and the instructor is very professional and as well as friendly. I highly reccomend this course for every IELTS examination taking candidates.

por Amin k

31 de dic. de 2021

This Course gives you some useful tips about how you should structure your IELTS writings to get better band scores.

por Jimmy H

16 de jul. de 2021

Structural and easy to understand. More like for beginners.

por ENTJK

16 de jul. de 2021

great information from this I got

thanks for everything

por PENUEL B S

17 de dic. de 2021

It was very helpful and simple to understand.

por Minal k

7 de may. de 2021

Great explanation, fully understood nicely 👌

por helmi y p

24 de jun. de 2021

it is very helpful

por Welcita D

17 de jul. de 2021

great course

por Luis F P A

29 de jul. de 2021

excelente curso, muy bueno y especifico a la hora de explicarnos la parte del examen ielts. Le pongo 3 estrellas ya que no tiene habilitado la parte de los subtítulos y es una desventajas para los que no saben ingles. menos mal que si sabia un poco jajaj

por Nguyen T M K

26 de jul. de 2021

Should be more practical with sample structures for each type of essays.

por Zahra M

22 de nov. de 2021

it will help you in task 1 but is not sufficient for task 2

por SAYANTANI D

18 de nov. de 2021

Please mention Academic in course name....

por Michelle T D

16 de ago. de 2021

A lot of the discussions are repetitive, especially the reminders. The accent of the lecturer is bothersome. I feel like some of the grammar is even incorrect, which is ironic for a language course. The subtitles are horrible. The text does not match the words of the speaker.

por Manh P

18 de oct. de 2021

Not really provide in-depth understanding as I expected

por Jaspinder S

3 de sep. de 2021

No in-depth information was provided related to each type of graphs. Moreover, very limited information was provided in writing tasks 2. Special stress must be laid down on vocabulary , connectors , and thesis lines.

por Rustem B B

20 de ene. de 2022

This course contains only lectures, I hoped that it includes some practice in writing. That my works will be checked by teachers but for two weeks there weren't such tasks.

por Imane B

25 de nov. de 2021

this course does not cover all information we need to get a high score, and it does not explain all type of essays

por Engin A

5 de ene. de 2022

Her pronunciation is bad. it didn't give me trust in the course.

por Gleb S

30 de nov. de 2021

useless waste of time and low sound quality