Chevron Left
Volver a Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship por parte de Universidad de Maryland en College Park

4.7
estrellas
866 calificaciones
208 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Principales reseñas

YJ

Oct 19, 2020

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

DB

May 29, 2020

It is very flexible. The course helps to gather more information and teaches the actual proceedings of how the industry in working at present. The exams and assignments were fun to do too!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 206 revisiones para Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

por Paula L

Mar 11, 2016

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

por Swarnim V

Jul 31, 2020

Sir john green has simplified the course so much that even someone who doesn't have any background in entrepreneurship can understand it.

Looking forward to learn more from him.

por Mesfin S

Mar 17, 2016

It is very interesting course for those who wants to know about entrepreneurship from scratch. The practical examples will enrich you to get the right concept. Worth Studying

por Pavel D

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent course, full of key points and examples that makes you think deeper and wider, so you can re-evolve your ideas and strategies in a methodological and practical way.

por Kira M

May 08, 2016

This was an excellent intro to entrepreneurship. It isn't just an intro, it gets you into what is means to be an entrepreneur, and how to do it. Really great, thank you.

por Natalie R

Jan 22, 2020

Great course! I learned so much about what an entrepreneur is all about. I highly recommend this course if you are planning to start your own business.

por Marcelo P D

Oct 16, 2016

Think out the Box!!! I liked the course as it provides concrete tools and points to work on innovative ideas generation and opportunities analysis.

por Richard L d S S

Oct 19, 2016

It was the best and more productive course about entrerpreneurship that i already did (i strongly recommend the lecture of the suggeted ebook too)

por TAHIR M S G

May 27, 2020

This course gives a spiritual strength to the entrepreneurs by providing the utmost information required to start a business as an entrepreneur.

por K G K

Sep 04, 2020

Happy with the content , the course is very well structured for understanding and we also get to set away forward based on our convenience.

por CHINTHAKRINDHI R G

Apr 30, 2020

The course is very good. It provided me a immense knowledge about the entrepreneurship and what it contributes to the entrepreneurs.

por helena w

Jan 27, 2016

This class gets your mind going. I am new to this area of learning and this class helped lay a foundation for becoming an innovator.

por Ryan C

Mar 18, 2016

This was a great course in framing market opportunities and how to focus business/entreprenuerial endeavors in a successful way.

por Thiago H d A T d M

Jan 02, 2017

A wonderful course! It opened my mind so much that I ended creating things and developing each more my abilities and skills.

por Wafa R A

Oct 01, 2020

i am in love with this course, because for newbie (students) like me is just make sense and level up our knowledge so much

por Shaik I

Aug 21, 2020

thank you for giving this opportunity to gain the experience with this certificate i hope i will do more along with you

por Muaz A

Apr 29, 2020

I learnt a lot of new technical things during this course. I would personally recommend this course to everyone.

por Navneet S

Mar 29, 2020

I guess its another level knowledge I may not be able to get without the help of coursera. I love you coursera

por Burak O

Sep 15, 2017

Amazing content. Very helpful information and let you see the details before you start your startup adventure

por Colin R

May 01, 2017

Excellent course for the Start-up beginner to learn the broad perspective of Entrepreneurship components.

por Matthew A

Jul 30, 2016

Excellent foundation module. Have already learnt so much. Love the references to real life businesses.

por Yannick R K T

Feb 14, 2016

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this!

Yannick Kounga

por Katyayani K

Aug 17, 2020

Very very encouraging course and loved it absolutely.I got to know more opportunities and ventures.

por Luis G R A

Oct 23, 2017

amazing great to expand your mind and now about to enter in to a wild market with a strategic plan

por SAIDULU M

Apr 28, 2020

improve subject skills not only learning purpose u you do pratically also . thank you coursera .