Chevron Left
Volver a Input and Interaction

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Input and Interaction por parte de Universidad de California en San Diego

4.6
estrellas
693 calificaciones
76 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

Principales reseñas

PM
22 de mar. de 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW
21 de feb. de 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

Filtrar por:

51 - 72 de 72 revisiones para Input and Interaction

por om s

6 de jul. de 2017

Interview with Don Norman was very interesting and really learnt new thing about the Gesture Principle.

por Ajay C

25 de nov. de 2017

Excellent to learn principles of gestural interfaces and general interaction design practices.

por Lauren V

6 de feb. de 2016

There could have been more content and the course been more challenging, otherwise loved it!

por Dhisti D

7 de abr. de 2019

Really really really tough!! You need to help those who are bad at math in this!

por Jon M

4 de feb. de 2018

Very fun and interesting course! Great project-based assignments!

por Gioconda B

10 de ene. de 2018

I have enjoyed the assignment for last week (Minority Report).

por Dominik S

2 de nov. de 2015

Really interesting subject, presented in an entertaining way!

por Ricardo M

9 de sep. de 2015

Great interviews inside the course content!

por AMIR R A

26 de dic. de 2017

It would be great if the course had slides

por Kolya K

13 de jul. de 2017

Nice course with good assignments

por Michael F

14 de feb. de 2017

Great Course, loved the content.

por Jared B

17 de jun. de 2016

Short but very informative!

por LUCIA S B

17 de ene. de 2016

THE COURSE IS VERY GOOD.

por Santiago B

17 de ene. de 2019

Good material

por Rajiv N

27 de oct. de 2019

Great course

por 罗祥

2 de ene. de 2016

nice!

por Stephanie B

7 de mar. de 2018

Another 3-stars-at-best course in the HCI specialization. Again, the lecture content itself is interesting, but the assignments don't seem to be valuable. The lectures do not effectively explain how to do the Fitts Law calculation, which could lead to frustration and/or excessive Googling for help on the first quiz. The second assignment was fine, but the last assignment is useless and should be dropped or changed to something that at least feels productive. Lastly, the question on the final quiz about which Fitts Law variable is user dependent is never directly discussed in the lecture and comes across as a trick question where there is no right answer.

por Viktor Z

7 de nov. de 2017

The problem with this course:

1.assignment instructions given unclearly it was a bit misleading -often difficult to understand what we have to do exectly.

2.the assignments shoud be checked by professionals with clear instructios, so you can understand feedback and have a better idea about possible outcomes and mistakes.

3.must be more structured form of teaching with multiple examples -there is not enough examples.

por Pedro M

13 de feb. de 2017

I really enjoyed the last part of the course related to the Gesture Interaction and the practical exercise on third week, but overall I missed much more modern materials to show us. In an Input and interaction course or an Interaction speciality I do expect more other audiovisual support than a teacher and readings.

por Awais I

3 de dic. de 2017

I felt this course was a little too barebones. Not enough new learning or practice.

por Ryan S

17 de feb. de 2016

Meh

por Gabriella F

29 de ago. de 2016

Rather superficial, the poorest one of the modules so far.

You have to shoot at the end. I wish I new it in advance, I wouldn't have enrolled.