Chevron Left
Volver a International Business II

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Business II por parte de Universidad de Nuevo México

4.6
221 calificaciones
46 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

Principales revisiones

LH

May 14, 2017

This course provides a lot of knowledge in relation with global business. The Prof. DT explains in detail and in interesting way thus the material can be understood easily.

VP

Jun 26, 2017

Part II of the International Business. Concise and informative. Gives a broad spectrum of information if one is intending to do international business.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 45 revisiones para International Business II

por Neelotpal

Feb 27, 2019

It was a nice content thoroughly developed to give us insight on various things

por George P

Jul 05, 2018

Enriching and nice to be a part.. Some parts were definitely interesting.. Thank you..

por Nguyen H H

Jun 08, 2018

Thank you very much for your course. I have acquired very much knowledge in terms of international business.

por Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Good.

por Ansuman A

Apr 01, 2018

Very engaging. Love the professor.

por Цандекиди В В

Mar 22, 2018

Remarkable!

por Ha T M

Feb 08, 2018

It is a excellent course about Int. Bus.

So exciting :)

por sara s

Jan 12, 2018

I am glad that have passed this course which taught me some key points in the global business and still need to find another courses to improve my knowledge in this immense business world.

Many thanks for preparing the situation to be in touch with any field we love or require to learn

por Huynh H P

Jan 07, 2018

THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME AN INTERESTING KNOWLEDGE ABOUT GLOBAL ENVIRONMENT AND GLOBAL ECONOMIC PRECISELY !

por ALIREZA G

Jan 01, 2018

If you are an student with less practical experience, go ahead! without thinking and enjoy the course, but if you are a practitioner you should expect a good review and categorization of your mind by the course.

por Oleg K

Nov 20, 2017

The course was very beneficial, I especially enjoyed the personal touch regarding the expatriate experience and possible ways to gain such experience, which can be found on certain web-pages. Thank you very much

por sultan g m s

Oct 24, 2017

Thanks alot ..

por Ana R P

Oct 10, 2017

Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

por Nguyễn T B H

Oct 05, 2017

very good

por Cesar M

Sep 16, 2017

You could join the course and learning as an Specialization.

I would rather a Specialization with this theme and this great University

por MOHAMMAD N

Aug 19, 2017

This is a great opportunity to learn about global business environment.

por Miguel A V A

Jul 24, 2017

importante información

por Juan F

Jul 19, 2017

buen curso

por Robert B B V

Jul 06, 2017

Just one word. ! EXCELENT!

por Vinay R P

Jun 26, 2017

Part II of the International Business. Concise and informative. Gives a broad spectrum of information if one is intending to do international business.

por Roshendra D K

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent course

por Dũng P A

Jun 18, 2017

tốt

por Nguyen T P T

Jun 05, 2017

This subject is useful and interesting with me!

Thank you so much!

por Rajeev K

May 20, 2017

Very precise & comprehensive tutorial. This gave me a birds eye view of what International Business is all about. A special thanks for touching on the topic of Expats as I'm currently an Expatriate.

por juana

May 18, 2017

Awesome course recommend it to anyone!