Chevron Left
Volver a International Business Context

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Business Context por parte de Universidad de Colorado en Boulder

4.7
estrellas
69 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course on the context of international business provides an overview of the environments in which international business has existed in the past and how it operates in the present. First, the theory and history of international trade and the place of business in global trade are summarized. Next, the parallel topic of globalization and its impact on international business is reviewed. Then, the varied political, economic, and ethical environments in which international business must operate are discussed. Finally, current international trade agreements and national trade laws and regulations are presented. Without understanding the context of international business, international managers and leaders will indeed find success difficult....

Principales reseñas

GB
23 de mar. de 2021

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

JF
11 de may. de 2021

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para International Business Context

por Juan F

12 de may. de 2021

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

por Kunal M

14 de abr. de 2021

Gave me an inside on how the international trade works and how international relations are maintained.

por Daniel C R

8 de feb. de 2021

Good introductory material, but tests have some errors.

por Antonio U P

13 de jul. de 2021

In my opinion the course covers the complete spectrum of global commerce from a point of view that involved public and private scopes and the universe of organizations, rules and regulations. It is a complete course.

por Giancarlo B

24 de mar. de 2021

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

por Giovana Q T

17 de mar. de 2021

Very interesting course, the professor is very charismatic and great at what he does. I'm very glad I took these classes.

por Nicolás S

2 de ago. de 2021

It's has been a great introduction to International Business. I'm really looking forward to complete the programme.

por Aleudys O

22 de jun. de 2021

I loved the course! It gave the introduction I needed for International Business.

por Novalia M

16 de ago. de 2021

Very interesting!

por luis c

20 de sep. de 2021

excelent course

por William R

17 de oct. de 2021

Very useful information about international business context, albeit a bit dated sometimes.

por Eduardo D

5 de oct. de 2021

It is a very good introductory course, however, I think quizzes could be more difficult.

por Ai C

16 de may. de 2021

There are some mistakes on PP slides and quizzes.

But overall it was very basic knowledge to cover all of international business field.

por Devesh S

15 de may. de 2021

The content was great but the voice of the professor was hard to get and quite low. Otherwise, great course.

por Sachin T

21 de jun. de 2021

BORING SLIDE PRESENTATION, IT COULD BE MORE INTERESTING