Chevron Left
Volver a Introducción a TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introducción a TensorFlow por parte de Google Cloud

4.4
estrellas
2,463 calificaciones
297 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Principales reseñas

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 292 revisiones para Introducción a TensorFlow

por Anupam S

Dec 01, 2019

Week 1 and 2 were great and quite detailed. Week 3 was too condensed. Overall better than Course 2 of the specialization series.

por RLee

Jul 22, 2018

Not very elaborative in Week 3. Correct me if I am wrong, the 3rd week lab feeds in still in-memory data from a local file.

por Janith G

Jul 21, 2020

Good course to understand basics of Tensorflow. Its better to update the course content with Tensorflow 2.x. Thank You.

por Alexander Z

Dec 03, 2018

Good course! Sometimes I was not 100% sure what I was supposed to do. But the solution videos made it clear afterwards.

por ATIF A

Jan 20, 2019

Great Introductory course for Tensorflow. Can have more interactive python notebooks but over cover a lot of topics.

por Pamela H

Dec 24, 2019

The instructors are knowledgeable and professional. However, the code used in this course needs to be updated to

por Kayvan S

Jun 25, 2020

Please can you provide better solution than we created for the challenge exercises that were designed by you.

por Enrico A

Oct 27, 2018

Although this module focuses on TensorFlow, it also covers how neural networks work and how they are trained.

por Talaat K

Oct 29, 2018

It would have been great if there are more of graded hands on exercises rather than just running code cells

por Kunal R

May 07, 2020

Got overtly technical for me and I struggled to follow along sometimes. Overall I did learn quite a bit.

por Sreeraj R P

Sep 24, 2019

Tensorflow tutorials as such was very informative, however, Tf on GCP could have had better explanation.

por Emily T

Jul 05, 2019

Could have been a bit more hands on with the code, but I understand this is just an intro. Good Course.

por Prateek D

Dec 04, 2018

Course was informative and content was apt. Explanation by the instructors were also very good

por SITA R R K

Aug 04, 2020

Its a course on google framework tought by google engineers....so no comments needed. Superb.

por Peter H

Aug 06, 2018

The lessons are great, setting up the labs every time is a bit cumbersome though...

por Navid K

Jan 01, 2020

Looking forward to taking TF2 course. please add more advance content as well.

por Michael K

May 19, 2020

Week 2 was not significant for me.

The rest of this course was super cool.

por Marc-andre B

Jun 07, 2018

It would be great to have a way to check the solutions for the challenges

por Tan T

Jul 16, 2020

Highly recommend if you want to take Tensorflow in Practice spec.

por Jin C

Dec 17, 2019

Overall lectures and deliveries are great, labs could be better.

por Gurusiddayya H

Apr 19, 2020

nice experience and gave me kick start for future reading

por Vesa V

Oct 02, 2018

Good intro. For my surprise no real coding was required.

por Rohit K S

Sep 17, 2020

Too Much Assignments, But Finally I Did It!!

por Mangesh G S

Jul 26, 2020

week 1 & 2 were great but week 3 was bizzare

por Siavash F

May 12, 2020

TensorBoard is not working as documented.