Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software por parte de Universidad Científica y Tecnológica de Hong Kong

4.6
estrellas
279 calificaciones
78 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn the following essential computer skills for the digital age: Major hardware components of a computer system Different types of software on a computer system Photo Editing using GIMP Word processing applications, including MS Word, MS Excel, and MS PowerPoint...

Principales reseñas

L
4 de nov. de 2020

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this course. This course was very interesting and useful for me . I have learned alot from this course. Thank you coursera and all teachers.

AR
5 de sep. de 2020

This course has given me a great understanding of computers and office productivity software, I look forward to continuing my studies.\n\nLove this company.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 78 revisiones para Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software

por Julianne N S

7 de sep. de 2020

Overall a basic view of computers and office productivity software. It just was never mentioned that mathematical involvement would take place in the course. Definitely need to alert the overview of the course to potential customers/students that mathematical equations will play a rather LARGE role in some of the lessons.

por John C L

15 de nov. de 2020

This was amazing! Thanks for our professor! He help us to acquired more knowledge and skills. We can now use our certificates for different purposes.

por Jade C

11 de sep. de 2020

Since the world is now moving to computers, learning about computer and its relations is very useful. thanks you Coursera!

por Atul R

26 de sep. de 2020

This is a wonderful course. I learned Basics of Excel, Creating a simple PowerPoint presentation, MS-Word basic and Basics of Graphic Designing. Thanks to the faculty, he kept the video short and gave the required and essential info. I liked the course very much.

por Oluwatoyin O O

30 de jul. de 2020

Great and valuable knowledge to perform on job. The instruction was very thorough and practical; special thanks to the instructor. The mastering of the computer concept and applications is the key to effective office productivity.

por Abdellatif r

6 de sep. de 2020

This course has given me a great understanding of computers and office productivity software, I look forward to continuing my studies.

Love this company.

por Vidhi T

11 de ago. de 2020

i enjoyed the course and got to know few things in addition to the knowledge i already had about computers and microsoft.

por TASKEEN Z

1 de ago. de 2020

I have gained many things about computer that I don't know.

por Julie S L

22 de nov. de 2020

I gain knowledge to work with microsoft office.

por Omid

25 de jul. de 2020

Thanks. It was a very nice experience.

por nour

29 de jul. de 2020

i learn more skilss

por KARRI R

20 de jul. de 2020

not useful

por Jennifer C

23 de oct. de 2020

This was truly a great course. The lecturer Mr. Kenneth W T Leung was very clear and precise in all of the videos and reading material. I must commend him for the knowledge this course has equipped me with. I have indeed learnt a lot and I will be utilizing the knowledge gained to enhance the productivity of my organization.

por Obed T

15 de nov. de 2020

It was a pleasure to learn this course. I'm health care personnel but this course have strengthened the level of my computer knowledge in more productive way . I have truly excited on how to create a survey, this was awesome and I'll truly apply in my daily basis work.

Thank you

por Silsme C M

7 de dic. de 2020

By joining in this course, I have enjoyed and learned many new things which I have not learned before. I have learned about presenting new ideas, time management, organization, research, decision making, persuasion, networking and improved knowledge.

por Witharana P D M d S

17 de ago. de 2020

This course is nicely designed, user friendly, and so interesting to be followed.

Thank you so much, Mr Kenneth, the HKU of Science and Technology and Commonwealth of Learning for the given opportunity.

por LIROIKI B

5 de nov. de 2020

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this course. This course was very interesting and useful for me . I have learned alot from this course. Thank you coursera and all teachers.

por Eleonora F

12 de sep. de 2020

Great course! It gives you all the information you need in a clear and accesible way and the homework help you applying what you learn to practice

por Yangka P

25 de dic. de 2020

Thank you so much sir

I learned lots of knowledge

But I am not able to obtain certificates of my course.

por Septyan I B K

12 de oct. de 2020

Very cool course, explaining each component in a concise, clear, concise and easy to understand. great!

por AARYAN S S

22 de ago. de 2020

The reading section comprises of very good study material it is easy to understand and easy to learn

por Jasmine J Z

15 de nov. de 2020

Very nice course! Short but I learned so much and I am looking forward to other courses after this.

por ABDUL G M I

28 de oct. de 2020

This is very useful to all of us for basic handling computer productivity softwares

por Sara D

9 de nov. de 2020

I learned too much in this course, it was a great experience and thanks for effort

por Devendra D

30 de sep. de 2020

Their were a few things that I had no idea about which I learned from this course.