Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Machine Learning in Production

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Machine Learning in Production por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
1,269 calificaciones
226 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In the first course of Machine Learning Engineering for Production Specialization, you will identify the various components and design an ML production system end-to-end: project scoping, data needs, modeling strategies, and deployment constraints and requirements; and learn how to establish a model baseline, address concept drift, and prototype the process for developing, deploying, and continuously improving a productionized ML application. Understanding machine learning and deep learning concepts is essential, but if you’re looking to build an effective AI career, you need production engineering capabilities as well. Machine learning engineering for production combines the foundational concepts of machine learning with the functional expertise of modern software development and engineering roles to help you develop production-ready skills. Week 1: Overview of the ML Lifecycle and Deployment Week 2: Selecting and Training a Model Week 3: Data Definition and Baseline...

Principales reseñas

RG
4 de jun. de 2021

really a great course. It'll really change your way of thinking ML in production use and will help you better understand how can you leverage the power of ML in a way that I'll really create a value

IU
5 de dic. de 2021

I have been involved with deep learning for more than 5 years (in academia), nevertheless learned a lot already. I am very curious about the next courses. Thanks for putting together this course!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 259 revisiones para Introduction to Machine Learning in Production

por Ilce M

20 de jun. de 2021

I would recommend this course to anyone who has to implement models in production. It is an introductory course but it does have a few key concepts that are good to keep in mind.

por Pawel R

25 de may. de 2021

This course helped me to organize my knowledge, and showed the questions that I should regullarly ask to either technical, or business teams to create valuable AI-based product

por Jungwei F

13 de jun. de 2021

T​he course helped both validate what I knew about the topic and update me about many new trends/tools via high quality references + first hand experences from the instructor.

por Daniel H G

31 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course, you learn about the fundamentals of MLOps. A recommended course if you want to understand the life cycle of a Machine Learning algorithm in production.

por Sadashiv B

24 de oct. de 2021

This course is fantastic. Exceptionally well understanding of all the fundamental concepts required. Many issues that one would not have considered are well-covered.

por Ratha P

3 de ago. de 2021

A great course that Andrew provided to fill the gap between machine learning/AI in academia (model-centric approach) and industry production (data-centric approach).

por Nikki A

11 de ene. de 2022

Very well explained, Andrew Ng does a great job as always summarizing complex subjects in easily digestible lectures. A lot of thought went into this course

por Martin T

2 de dic. de 2021

Very useful discussions and views. Great reflections on the value of data in the full ML cycle and the real challenges of putting a ML system in production.

por Sergio M C Z

6 de jun. de 2021

I really enjoyed the course as it did provide very practical insights and recommendations of best practices to implement ML models in the real world.

por Megan M

28 de may. de 2021

This course is an excellent overview of the steps required to put ML into production. Andrew's explanations are clear, and his examples are spot on.

por Mario G R

4 de jul. de 2021

The course was very enjoyable, the readings and classes give you a basic but concise approach of what it means to bring an ML system to production.

por Aswin G

10 de jun. de 2021

Excellent resource material to understand the problems faced when deploying ML models in production and how to handle them at each and every stage,

por Kin L K L

1 de ene. de 2022

An excellent high level overview of the lifecycle of machine learning model development and deployment with a focus on business applications.

por Tyler G

11 de jun. de 2021

A​ndrew's insights are gold. He explains with clarity and has the foresight to disseminate the knowledge the community needs when we need it.

por Fernanda P G

2 de oct. de 2021

Este curso pode abrir minha mente sobre várias possibilidades em IA, estou ansiosa para o próximo. Obrigada pela oportunidade de aprender.

por Adarsh W

16 de sep. de 2021

Excellent course to learn about data-centric approach in Machine Learning. All the ungraded labs were also informative and useful.

por Manas M

10 de jul. de 2021

As always, another great course taught by Prof. Andrew. Thank you coursera/deeplearning.ai team for offering such a great course.

por Mahsut D

30 de sep. de 2021

T​his is an axcellent introductory course in MLOps, and also for anyone who is looking for having advanced skills in AI career.

por Wooyong E

2 de jun. de 2021

Immensely useful. This course is densely packed with practical tips and provides a great overview of this nascent discipline!

por Rui B

13 de oct. de 2021

Years of practical experience condensed in this course. Extremely relevant material for Data Scientists / ML Engineers.

por Kiran K K

5 de dic. de 2021

I would like to thank Andrew for his very practical insights in the course. I don't think I could have asked for more.

por Mario L d Á M

19 de ago. de 2021

E​xcellent introduction to MLOps by Andrew Ng. Practical and clear. Love the (ungraded) labs, highly recommendable.

por Yusa L

29 de jun. de 2021

T​he material is really close to the real industrial practice. Amazing reference if doing any ML engineering work.

por Mahsa P

20 de sep. de 2021

This course is a wonderful overview of different steps of a machine learning project from scoping to deployment.

por DYLAN C

19 de ene. de 2022

V​ery interesting course for actual product implementation of Machine Learning: Andrew NG is the best master!!!