Chevron Left
Volver a Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things por parte de Sistema Universitario de Georgia

4.6
estrellas
2,053 calificaciones
550 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

Principales reseñas

LB
27 de sep. de 2020

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT
25 de dic. de 2020

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 542 revisiones para Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

por Haritha.V

25 de may. de 2020

This course was so interesting ...this is all because of your university ..i felt happy that i learnt something new ...

por IC024 - V M

25 de ene. de 2021

It was fantastic being indulged in to this course an investment into yourself for a beginner in IoT and cyber security.

por Kamal S

8 de nov. de 2020

Love the course.It has amazing style of tutoring.I will recommend it to everyone whatever is your field. Thank you."-"

por sourin D

10 de abr. de 2020

Hi, As I have completed the course so looking for the certificate of completion. Please issue the certificate. thanks.

por 18BEL535 P B

13 de jun. de 2020

It's really good platform. I had really enjoyed and got many information from cybersecurity and internet of things

por Ambika B J

10 de may. de 2020

I thanks to coursera for the guidance about the Basic things in IOT,it helps me to gain basic knowledge about IOT.

por Shahbaz A

30 de abr. de 2020

well organised. However, this can be made more interesting and fun to learn by switching text material with videos

por Devashree V

22 de sep. de 2020

Well articulated course with a great pace for learning and provisioning extremely useful resources and use cases.

por VIGNESH B

6 de jul. de 2020

Very effective course for engineers to apply the skills of IOT and cybersecurity in different industrial sectors

por rohini h

21 de may. de 2020

one of the best course i found nd thank u for the course which i actually wanted to learn finally i have done it

por Helna E

12 de ago. de 2020

This was an amazing course which showers the light to the world of IOT and cybersecurity. Very relavent course.

por Vishal A

9 de ago. de 2020

Good Course. After completing this course you will understand basic of IOT and it's interesting applications.

por SHRADHANAND V

24 de abr. de 2020

nice ...there are so many pdf files, so you can enhance your knowledge....quiz was related to reading materials

por AYESHA K

26 de may. de 2020

Enrolling in this course was very beneficial in making us know what really IoT is.

Many informative and useful.

por navya

4 de may. de 2020

a good course on cybersecurity towards IOT as i had interest in cybersecurity gained a good knowledge about it

por Dr. R C

30 de oct. de 2020

Course was really well structured. Contents were very easy to understand . Enjoyed & learned a lot about IOT.

por Abhishek B

15 de jul. de 2020

I have learned and gain many knowledge of "Internet of thing" from coursera, great experience with faculties.

por Abdul H

4 de jul. de 2020

It Was a great course and learned many things that i didn't know about and i am very glad i took this course.

por Rachana R B - D

22 de may. de 2020

Very nicely created and very informative course. This course relate to real word and on growing technology.

por Abdulmunem O A A

30 de ago. de 2021

I thank everyone in this course for the important and valuable information, and I benefited a lot from it.

por Khaled D

12 de nov. de 2020

it was perfect, allot of usefull specialist info but I think It is just the first step for now...

thank you

por Michael M

31 de may. de 2020

Very comprehensive articles but some articles needs much more tie than the estimated Duration mentioned.

por Elizabeth R

20 de mar. de 2017

This course gives a detailed introduction to the internet of things and how security plays a role in it.

por T C

21 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course to gain knowledge about Cybersecurity and the IoT with a variety of great resources.

por AKANKSHA V

1 de ago. de 2020

It was relatively great to receive such a great knowledge about cybersecurity and internet of things.