Chevron Left
Volver a Launching into Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Launching into Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
4,118 calificaciones
467 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Starting from a history of machine learning, we discuss why neural networks today perform so well in a variety of data science problems. We then discuss how to set up a supervised learning problem and find a good solution using gradient descent. This involves creating datasets that permit generalization; we talk about methods of doing so in a repeatable way that supports experimentation. Course Objectives: Identify why deep learning is currently popular Optimize and evaluate models using loss functions and performance metrics Mitigate common problems that arise in machine learning Create repeatable and scalable training, evaluation, and test datasets...

Principales reseñas

OD
30 de may. de 2020

Amazing course. For a beginner like me, it was a shot in the arm. Excellent presentation very lively and engaging. Hope to see the instructor soon in a another course. Thanks so much. I learned a lot.

PT
1 de dic. de 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 469 revisiones para Launching into Machine Learning

por Harold M

15 de sep. de 2018

A very good introduction to ML and to important tools to use on the creating and tuning and optimization of ML models.

Thank you.

por Attila T

27 de abr. de 2019

Very good description of all the basic concepts of supervised learning problems. Many thanks for putting this content together!

por Shuo D

28 de ago. de 2018

Lab and the hand-on session were very useful! Also, the tip of using mod + rand() helps me to solve my own problem! Good job!

por SANDRA C G C

22 de ago. de 2021

Great course to understand the basics of ML, its necessary to continue with another courses to get the whole knowledge of ML

por Manabu K

7 de jun. de 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of machine learning with Google Cloud Platform.

por Naqash B

27 de oct. de 2019

Very informative course. Enjoyed it end to end. Loved the way Evan explained everything. He is a super instructor. kudos!

por Christian C

29 de ago. de 2019

I love this course a lot. I learned so many things on how Google operates its google product services through ML and AI.

por Aleksandr R

2 de ene. de 2022

Rated the course teaching materials, lectures, and labs as 5/5. The quizes are of a somewhat lower quality: 3.5/5

por Stefan K

13 de abr. de 2020

Excellent content - actually explained now NNs function with internal features sets. great labs to experiment

por Min L

30 de may. de 2018

The course give a good introduction of machine learning and hands on exercise. It is practical and efficient.

por pravin b

8 de sep. de 2018

A good introduction to the process. Well structured. In particular I liked the section on loss functions.

por RAVI R K

9 de ene. de 2020

Nice course for getting started with Data Classification and High level knowledge on different models.

por Sachin

11 de jul. de 2019

Really helped me to understand the nuts and bolts of ML and Data preparation along with preprocessing.

por Chong M T

24 de mar. de 2019

Mainly covering the principles of data selection and bucketing for training, validation and test sets.

por KAMASANI V R

20 de jun. de 2020

This course helped me in gaining knowledge on google cloud platform and machine learning. Thank You.

por Balaji R

26 de nov. de 2019

Excellent course, really liked the way effort was taken to have the code snippets and the VM set.

por Suresh K

8 de may. de 2018

Excellent articulation of the material. Well thought of labs. Thank you for a great introduction

por Chatree A

29 de abr. de 2019

I like the study case on this module, seems the concept would be adapted in to the actual case.

por Oleg O

10 de jun. de 2018

Very good intro into understanding of how models work and how to get data ready for processing

por MAI N A V

16 de abr. de 2020

Ryan Gillard has a wonderful voice. He also teaches in such an vivid way that I like so much.

por C K

29 de jul. de 2018

A very nice overview of ML history and introduction to ML on Google Cloud Platform! Thanks!

por Jang W S

27 de abr. de 2019

I had a really good experience. Thank you for your in-depth teaching on machine learning.

por Rohit K S

31 de dic. de 2018

Another great learning experience and has given me the confidence to keep moving forward.

por Charles U

10 de sep. de 2020

Great course! Learned about the importance of splitting data to better train ML models.