Chevron Left
Volver a Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.5
estrellas
875 calificaciones
217 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Principales reseñas

NB
24 de ene. de 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

RT
18 de may. de 2020

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 212 revisiones para Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

por Raksamol T

19 de may. de 2020

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

por Maria L A

8 de feb. de 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

por Tatiana Y

9 de feb. de 2016

Interesting course! Very useful information. But it's a little difficult to manage 3 writing tasks simultaneously, it would be good to warn students about big task at the end of the course.

por Thomas H

22 de abr. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It clearly outlines the critical characteristics of a successful brand and story. This course is beneficial for everyone who wants to increase

por Teodoro O P M

3 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course, the teachers have the necessary knowledge, skills and experience, in Leadership and Negotiation in crisis. Congratulations to NORTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY.

por Annette S

6 de oct. de 2019

Very good information. Very well described. On the spot. Quickly. Easy to understand and to follow. Just useful! Thank you very much for creating this MOOC!

por Lisa S

22 de feb. de 2016

I really looked at storytelling differently. This course helped me get my stories into place and focus on what stories I need to tell! Thanks!

por Sara V

6 de ago. de 2020

I found this course to be very informative, engaging and timely. Really impressed with the Northwestern Org Leadership course structure so far!

por Sindhu R

2 de nov. de 2016

A very concise course on the storytelling strategy for leadership. The professors teach the course very well. A must take course for everyone.

por Deleted A

25 de jul. de 2019

Wow! Have to say this one wow. Gave me a new way of thinking. Excellent exposure to new and up to date knowledge. What a blast off!

por Kaushik D

6 de abr. de 2020

This is a very useful course which provides the basic tools to communicate which is extremely important for a good leader.

por Dr. I G

8 de may. de 2016

Learning storytelling techniques was really exciting and refreshing. Sincere thanks and gratitude to all the facilitators.

por 武利鑫

14 de jun. de 2016

Storytelling is a great ability for enterpriners and leaders . this course give me some new odeas of branding storying .

por Florian M

21 de dic. de 2018

especially the case was very good - I learnt the most while working on the case and reading through my notes. Thank you!

por Jegan A

16 de oct. de 2018

Awesome Content, Great articulation of content and nice assignment to recollect what was learnt.

Keep up the good work!

por Farhad H

23 de ene. de 2016

Excellent course. Concise and to the point. Maximum learning with differentiated, relevant, and authentic content.

por Adam C

16 de feb. de 2021

A great course with some detailed insights around storytelling. Who knew how important this is in leadership...

por Emerson T

5 de jun. de 2020

Excelente curso!! Me proporciou uma aprendizado diferencia em liderança, principalmente na gestão de conflitos.

por Samin Y A

19 de oct. de 2020

I HAD NO IDEA STORYTELLING IS THAT POWERFUL. REALLY PROUD OF MYSELF FOR TAKING THIS COURSE. RECOMMENDED.

por Tülay K

18 de nov. de 2015

Content is grade, however I am still waiting for the grading of my last assignment in this course. :(

por Edvinas G

13 de oct. de 2020

It is easy to understand every point of the supplied information. I feel that It stuck to my head.

por Vikash A

16 de sep. de 2017

Awsome insight into the impact of storytelling in Leadership Communication!! I feel transformed!!

por gabriela s

29 de mar. de 2016

It helps you discover the strong and weak characteristicas you currently have in order to excel.

por Liz B

30 de nov. de 2020

Very organized content and instruction. I enjoyed the professors and the topics. Great course.