Chevron Left
Volver a Lean Software Development

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lean Software Development por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.5
estrellas
192 calificaciones
47 reseña

Acerca del Curso

While scrum and XP were transforming the software development industry, there were another set of ideas (derived from lean manufacturing and Six Sigma) that started to influence software development methods. These ideas around Lean Software Development forms the foundation of number of agile methods. In this course, we will explore lean concepts and cover some of the common Lean methods and techniques like Kanban, Value Stream Mapping, etc. In this course, we will also learn techniques like Lean Startup and Design Thinking that can help team learn about user and market needs much faster and cheaper. As part of this course, you will also apply the knowledge gained in this course to fictional case studies. These projects will help you gain experience to confidently apply these techniques in real world. At the end of the course, you will be able to apply lean techniques / methods to software development. You will also be able to apply methods to learn about your users and market needs much faster and cheaper....

Principales reseñas

S

Aug 31, 2020

Amazing learning. I had a question to course instructor regarding Value Stream Mapping that I posted on week -2 forum and would appreciate the response. Thanks.

VE

Aug 17, 2020

Concept and explanation is really good. I have understood the Process very easily and grasp the knowledge quickly. It is really awesome course. THANK YOU!!

Filtrar por:

26 - 47 de 47 revisiones para Lean Software Development

por Manjula

Jul 07, 2020

good platform

por Bilal E

Apr 02, 2019

A Good Course

por Anel G

Oct 02, 2019

Excellent!

por Cristiano S

Jan 31, 2018

Good!

por Naganaboina S K

Oct 14, 2020

good

por KURALLA P C

Oct 13, 2020

good

por SANTHOSH K C

Mar 12, 2020

good

por RATCHAMALLA A R

Mar 12, 2020

good

por Kamakshi A

Jul 19, 2018

T

por Elthon L B A

May 14, 2018

This is a great course! Videos are very explanatory and fast and the activities are interesting. I only missed a few examples before developing the projects. I really enjoyed the interaction with other students, in the form of correction of activities - this add a lot! the only problem is the delay in the correction of the activities, losing the term sometimes.

por Soham R B

May 25, 2020

This is a great course for beginners to understand the concept and apply the basic understanding of the concept.

The assignments are great and test your conceptual depth.

por Nils B

May 11, 2020

Helpful to get a brief overview about Lean Software Development, Design Thinking and Lean Startup.

por Mohammed A

Oct 28, 2019

Peer Review System isn't great.

It takes a long time to receive review for my submissions.

por Sirish G

Jul 01, 2020

Good, though there were some typos in captioning. And more examples would be nice too.

por Kwasi A

Apr 20, 2020

Great course for software engineers and project managers. Clear, concise and worth it.

por Helen C

Jun 01, 2020

I found the majority of the lectures easy to follow and understand.

por Karthik V

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent materials provided especially the youtube links.

por Ksheer S M

Jun 23, 2020

Good Course to understand basics and for a good start.

por Ahmed M H

Apr 24, 2020

Thank you for every thing.

por PUVVADA D L S S

Oct 12, 2020

good

por Vineetha B

Jul 11, 2020

good

por Heracles M

Aug 11, 2020

Good course. Material could be a little longer and original but it is enough to have an idea.