Chevron Left
Volver a Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.5
estrellas
133 calificaciones
26 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to produce proper word stress and intonation in your speaking....

Principales reseñas

TM
18 de oct. de 2020

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

VM
2 de abr. de 2020

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses\n\nVibha

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 28 revisiones para Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation

por Vibha M

3 de abr. de 2020

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses

Vibha

por Marina V

6 de sep. de 2020

This course is basic and fast to complete, but it was very helpful.

por El M H

30 de abr. de 2020

Good learning thank you so much

por Snigdha S M

18 de ago. de 2020

it never shows completed despite finishing it months ago

por Jenny C V

8 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much, I didn´t know the stress word. And now I´ll could understand more in conversation

por Courtney B

29 de ene. de 2021

It was a an alright class to be honest, but it's only one week and when you finish it doesn't actually let you finish the course. It just says it's ongoing without having anymore course material. The students in the forum seem to really need answers and help but they are left abandoned. This class was a pretty major letdown. Sure I learned quite a bit even as a native English speaker, but I feel bad for all the people who wanted a course and were just left hanging with one lesson and even then it quite frankly couldn't be completed.

por Tintu M

19 de oct. de 2020

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

por MARISOL E U M

25 de may. de 2020

muy interesante y creativo...

por Keosha K

30 de sep. de 2020

nice but I still have not completed the course i have completed week 1 all content but at the end 1 dot is remaining and says END10/18

por CRISTINA A

10 de dic. de 2020

Muy cálida la profesora. Faltaría que me den el cierre del curso y el certificado. Gracias!

por Muhammad A

4 de jun. de 2021

This course was great and amazing who develop your learning skills.

por Ana C

11 de ago. de 2020

Very good! Thank you so much...

por Samal A

19 de jun. de 2020

Very interesting lesson!

por Andrey E V

14 de oct. de 2020

Interesante

por Lorraine M

10 de ene. de 2021

buenisimo! a pesar de ser tan breve, aprendi mucho y la forma de enseñar y explicar es practica y facil de entender...

por Carlos A P L

18 de sep. de 2020

Teacher has a very simple and exclusive way to make us understand the course.

por stefania g

18 de oct. de 2020

nice summary lesson

por Marina S

5 de ene. de 2021

There is no opportunity to audit the entire course. One lesson is good but not enough to make a decision to enroll.

por Isabella

2 de ago. de 2020

can not submit check the quiz session at lesson 1, do not display programs of all weeks and move to the week that you want to complete beforehand.

por Dolly A

24 de ago. de 2021

Me encanto , pude conocer y aprender cosas que en la superficie parecen obvias pero no lo son . Realmente tenia problemas acerca de la pronunciación de las palabras pero este curso me ayudo a direccionar mi enfoque de una forma mas útil.

por José A C P

18 de nov. de 2021

I​t's excellent. It's a short cut to the main points when pronunciating English.

por Than T L

28 de jul. de 2021

This course is really good for me to improve my English pronunciation.

por Rosibel

13 de sep. de 2021

I have not started the course yet but I want to start

por Ελένη μ

20 de feb. de 2021

εξαιρετικο μαθημα

por Talita B G

5 de may. de 2021

Good tips