Chevron Left
Volver a Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
86 calificaciones
22 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Moving to the cloud creates numerous opportunities to start working in a new way and it empowers the workforce to better collaborate and innovate. But it’s also a big change. Sometimes the success of the change hinges not on the change itself, but on how it’s managed. This course will help people managers to understand some of the key challenges associated with cloud adoption, and provide them with a verified in-the-field framework that will assist them in supporting their teams on the change journey. By addressing the human factor of moving to the cloud, organizations increase their chances of realizing business objectives and investing in their future talent....

Principales reseñas

Filtrar por:

1 - 22 de 22 revisiones para Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud

por SABARISH. S

17 de ago. de 2020

I'm confused but finally is it clear

Thanking you

por Earl S

17 de mar. de 2021

It was tricky to understand the way they used words that seemed to have more than one meaning, and place it into the specific category they were referring to. It's like Google has it's own culture which feels like Cloud change if a newer technology suddenly springs up one day. I guess the knowledge here is good for another 5 to 10 years. This seemed like a short course more geared towards upper management, which I am not yet but thanks.

por Uwe S

19 de mar. de 2021

Really helpful to understand how to plan a cloud journey for a company. Got some ideas on top of the initiatives we have started already as a company. Now it's time to break it down on the team level.

por KRISHANU M

14 de sep. de 2020

It was a nice learning curve for me and I can say proudly that I am Google Certified. Thank You Coursera :)

por Ebrahim D

21 de ene. de 2021

Google is the brain of computer worlds!

por Lester D D

14 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course content and delivery!

por Connie O

22 de mar. de 2021

Added to what I knew - good course

por Awadh K S

24 de mar. de 2021

it is great learning plateform.

por Frank J

11 de may. de 2021

very well simplified and clear

por Sid K

30 de jun. de 2021

Very informative and concise.

por Anna Y

1 de nov. de 2020

It's awesome!

Thanks a lot.

por Jonathan P A

8 de jun. de 2021

MUY FACIL LA EXPLICACION

por Robinson D L H

31 de dic. de 2020

great course

por Gregory G J

22 de feb. de 2021

Thumbs Up!

por Tory M

17 de jul. de 2020

Amazing!

por PATRICK J

17 de ago. de 2020

Good

por Nicholas C

27 de may. de 2021

Provided a good high level overview of areas related to business change although over simplified and some key areas missing (e.g. benefits realisation).

por Michael C

5 de oct. de 2020

Good overview with a focus on people. Didn't get into some of the other areas of the Google Cloud Adoption Framework.

por Sachin A

31 de may. de 2021

Short and simple course to understand basics about managing change when moving to cloud.

por TCN S

29 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Andrew D

22 de dic. de 2020

The course raised many interesting, and ethical, questions on the definition of "good," behavior modification practices, and analysis of corporate goals. But the lack of interaction with other students did not provide the opportunity to explore these critical questions. Some form of online interaction would offer the chance for improvement.

por Chuck W

13 de ago. de 2021

This course would be better positioned for users who not yet made the jump to the cloud, if you've already moved to the cloud, this content is too introductory