Chevron Left
Volver a Managing Linux Systems

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing Linux Systems por parte de LearnQuest

4.5
estrellas
90 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we look at how to manage a system with the Linux operating system installed. The course material is a good for anyone preparing for the Linux Foundation Certified IT Associate (LFCA) exam or just interested in learning more about Linux....

Principales reseñas

MG

7 de nov. de 2022

This course is very useful in term of managing Linux, and I give five stars for the reason is very helped in my career.

KO

14 de jun. de 2022

This course is a great start in wanting to learn Linux and go further. Easy to understand.

Filtrar por:

1 - 19 de 19 revisiones para Managing Linux Systems

por Grey L

26 de mar. de 2022

good information will make it easier to pursue the Linux Cert+

por Ivan P

5 de ene. de 2022

Continue being delighted by these courses and specialization. All the information is clear so a beginner is able to understand everything.

por Mohamed H

8 de nov. de 2022

This course is very useful in term of managing Linux, and I give five stars for the reason is very helped in my career.

por Kamar A O

15 de jun. de 2022

This course is a great start in wanting to learn Linux and go further. Easy to understand.

por Karam S o

25 de jun. de 2022

great about how to give ideas of main important things in system managing.

por Billy

20 de abr. de 2022

Loved the lab reviews. Extremely helpful. Thank you!

por Abhishek U

30 de ago. de 2022

Great course for linux intermediates

por SIN S

14 de nov. de 2022

Look cool for start learning linux

por Raef M

6 de oct. de 2022

Best course to get into linux os

por Francesco G

4 de ago. de 2022

really helpful and well made

por S L

15 de dic. de 2021

Great intro to Linux

por Jehangeer

1 de nov. de 2022

Great Course :)

por Anass M

7 de ene. de 2023

The course was very comprehensive and covered a wide range of topics related to managing Linux systems.

por Wuan H

22 de ene. de 2023

It was very good.

por Atiqah L

15 de jun. de 2022

Amazing course!

por Никонов А

10 de sep. de 2022

Great!

por Michael M

2 de dic. de 2022

Good course material and the instructor did a great job discussing the topics. I'd like to see more of a deep dive in the labs like for curl trying to figure out how to download a web page running ssl.

Also to try installing a package using apt-get or yum...then trying to update or uninstall it.

por English T

13 de dic. de 2022

It is a very nice course to get you through the basics and be able to manage Linux systems with more confidence.

por manish k

16 de dic. de 2022

Its really boring course.