Chevron Left
Volver a Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 por parte de Autodesk

4.6
estrellas
198 calificaciones
35 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design....

Principales revisiones

R

Feb 04, 2020

very useful course for mechanical students who want to develop very technically.\n\nplease complete this course to gain knowledge in fusion 360 and manufacturing process

SK

May 21, 2020

Nice Course .it is very helpful in manufacturing in fusion 360... They are provide good material and explain it deeply..

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 36 revisiones para Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Dheeraj G

Aug 31, 2019

Instead of peer reviews... if instructors had reviewed our work it would have been much more helpful.

por ranga p k .

Feb 04, 2020

very useful course for mechanical students who want to develop very technically.

please complete this course to gain knowledge in fusion 360 and manufacturing process

por John N

Sep 25, 2019

A great course with a practical approach. I have gained new skills in design and manufacturing using fusion 360.

por Дмитрий С

Nov 01, 2018

Course assesment have nothing common with manufacturing

por martin F

Sep 05, 2018

Unfortunately only the first part o this course is somewhat relevant to the topic. Then, while well presented, its all drifting away and is all about selecting components for a quadcopter drone, absolutely no relevance to manufacturing process but entirely a Google search exercise. You will not need Fusion 360 75% of the time of this course.

por Federico G d C

Dec 05, 2018

I´m not personally interested at all in building drones and I had to stand 3 courses of the drone design and component selection, it is supposed to be a CAD, CAM and CAE software learning program, not a drone design program.

The CAM module was ok, but there was no explanation of the entire selections made in the course in order to create the parts, which I think was the only value knowledge in this course.

por Vadym P

Jun 30, 2018

Course focused only on drone assembly. I almost did not used Fusion360 to complete final assessment, otherwise I just googled for quadcopter spare parts.This course about using Your browser, but not Fusion360.Previous four courses was much better.

por Melissa N

May 28, 2019

This course should be called "How to design a drone" not how to learn fusion 360.

por Mitun L

May 28, 2020

I really enjoyed learning through this portal. I am motivated to make a drone of a smaller size after completing this course.

A special thanks to coursera for offering me assistance and financial aid to complete this course.

I will also recommend these courses to my friends and family members who are interested in designing.

por Gytautas S

May 13, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot. The provided material is easy to understand, all lessons are easy to follow. The course structure is excellent. I enjoyed this course a lot. Thanks, Coursera and Autodesk!

por Shivani K

May 21, 2020

Nice Course .it is very helpful in manufacturing in fusion 360... They are provide good material and explain it deeply..

por S V S P

Mar 17, 2020

It very helpful for the person to learn and good platform to do this course with that great instructors

por JONNALA S R

May 07, 2020

Very nicely explained.. Good teaching.. Thank you Professor.. Concepts are very much clear...

por Smit D

Apr 28, 2020

aptly scheduled at the video regarding the topic and was a great learning experience overall.

por Shubham B P

Jan 07, 2019

Best learning material. Must for every Mechanical Engineering Student.

por Narra S K R

May 16, 2020

Its amazing using these quarantine with coursera is the best

por Abhishek B

Apr 03, 2020

easy to learn and it was a great learning experience

por Nestor D Ñ N

Aug 28, 2019

Great information and knowledge of important tools

por Claudio S D R

Aug 15, 2019

Good course, I have learned a lot of with this

por Lakhvir s

May 09, 2020

Excellent course Upgrading your knowledge

por Mirko S G R

Oct 27, 2019

Thats good idea.

Awesome this course.

por Akshay D

May 02, 2020

Awesome Software With Good Teachers

por Aafreen K

Apr 21, 2020

Great coaches and very conceptual.

por PUSHPENDRA T

Feb 14, 2019

The Best course for CAD and CAM

por KETHA K K

May 11, 2020

excellent course