Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Principles por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.3
estrellas
2,098 calificaciones
491 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Principales reseñas

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 477 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Principles

por Hector V G

Sep 06, 2016

The books, readings, and additional resources for studying are really good and helpfull. The only thing is that the videos where they explain the courses could be more fluid, dynamic and with a better domain of the tool by the professor.

por Rishabh G

May 24, 2020

I do not understand that even after completing the entire 6 courses i Specialization, I am unable to access the Capstone. And there is no help available at all.

Rest of the things are good in the course. Excellent faculty and material.

por Sandra O M G

Oct 25, 2016

The proposition of the course is very interesting. The content, especially from the required book is very good but I think the instructor could dive deeper in the content of her lectures and they could be a little bit more dynamics.

por Deleted A

Jul 21, 2017

Preface: I audited the course. Similar to the other courses in the Specialization, the course is a reading-heavy course with the videos being supplemental. Decent primer for those who haven't been following digital trends.

por David M

Jun 30, 2020

Somewhat basic, and many of the examples are dated. Digital marketing is relatively new, with rapid changes and innovation. Using materials that are 3-5 years old is not ideal, and in some cases outright misinformation.

por Sameeya R

Jun 17, 2020

Good information about digital marketing in principal in this course but Weak Content. unclear course plan. overall the previous 3 courses of the specialization were more of a value addition than this one.

por Dmytro S

Jan 23, 2017

The course is really worse than previous too. Information is to abstract, the teacher tells some obvious things. The one thing I liked are course materials - for this I give 3 stars, not 2.

por Thiện L

Mar 02, 2016

Among my registered courses in the specialization this course is the one that should be invested with more effort from creators in order to give students more practical lessons. Regards.

por Sanchit M

May 23, 2017

The tutor doesn't seem very interactive and original. It is evident that she is just reading from some screen and the content covered are almost exactly the same as written in the book.

por Joshua Y

Sep 24, 2016

The lesson is informative but the course professor does not share value on each slide. She's reading each point and does not provide additional insight.

por Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

Good course but it's too much academic, I can see that you were talking things you don't understand or read a script without put any of your efforts.

por Ashley A

Feb 11, 2016

Course was pretty boring, repetition of Digital Marketing previous modules, would appreciate it more if the professor did a better presentation!

por Akarsh M

May 08, 2020

The lectures were monotonous and I felt that they were very lengthy. The topics that the professor taught could have ween wrapped up in a week.

por Mirela P

Apr 23, 2018

There was a lot of text on the slides and I felt like it was not supported by sufficient real life examples. Other than that, good work.

por Harikrishna P

May 22, 2018

Great Course although I would have loved it if the instructor gave more real life examples (from outside the prescribed readings)

por Aarooshi K

Apr 23, 2018

Very high level content- does not really add much value. Consider integrating this course with specific Planning course.

por Louis C

Aug 25, 2016

This is basic content i wish it was a more outside just a lecture style where the lecturer just reads from the slides.

por Karen F

Apr 18, 2020

Good content but the peer-grading system is compromised by users who don't understand / follow the guidelines set

por Andrew O

Feb 21, 2018

It is a good overview but there are errors on week 4 (especially the quiz) and the instructor is a bit dry.

por Marcus U

Oct 30, 2017

They put the right content in evidence but I felt miss more market experience from the tutor in this field.

por Santoshkumar P

Jun 25, 2018

Thanks for updating the resources. The interviews were a great addition and added a lot of insight.

por Bente N

Apr 11, 2017

This Module was very interesting. It just have to be updated as things change so fast!

por Romain V

Feb 09, 2016

The landscape is quite basic and would require further development to be more relevant

por Gisela S

Feb 23, 2020

Overall is fine. Possible room for improvement will be the case study questionaries.

por Paschalis A

Sep 08, 2015

Some times the questions in the test were in my opinion irrelevant to the material.