Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing in a Digital World

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing in a Digital World por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
16,457 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

MS

23 de jun. de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

MS

27 de may. de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Filtrar por:

4551 - 4575 de 5,233 revisiones para Marketing in a Digital World

por SHUBHAM C

27 de abr. de 2020

It was great learning from this course that how company uses digital tools and platforms to achieve the goals of their company.

por paul o

5 de ene. de 2020

Great course to learn about digital marketing. Advantages and disadvantages of digital tool over traditional way of marketing .

por João R

25 de ago. de 2019

Consegui ter um amplo conhecimento sobre os conceitos do Marketing Digital, vários insights que já foram aplicados na carreira.

por Stefan N

28 de may. de 2019

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

por Amir E

25 de sep. de 2017

The content of the course is great, however a more recent and up to date exercises and case studies would definitely be better.

por Maham S I

18 de sep. de 2015

Interesting course, especially for the people who are planning to do their further studies in Marketing, (Post graduation/ Phd)

por Michael B

19 de abr. de 2021

I was hoping on learning more about search engine optimization (SEO) but nevertheless, I learned a lot from this course study.

por Diabia A A

29 de abr. de 2020

J'ai vraiment aimé participé à ce cours. Tout est vraiment bien expliqué dans les détails. J'ai surtout aimé les etudes de cas

por Ammarah A P

26 de ago. de 2021

A very interesting course. Gave practical recommendation according to the current situations therefore it was really helpful.

por quynhnghi t

27 de jun. de 2021

It's a really useful course. I can learn a lot of new Marketing knowlegde and it's helpful for my career and study. Thank you

por Valentine M

4 de nov. de 2019

I really enjoyed this course! It's a pretty good introductory class to the specialization, and I learned quite a lot already.

por Andrew O

21 de ene. de 2018

Great course. I found it useful and it used relevant examples in the case studies. I learned a lot about 3d printing to boot.

por Eddie K

11 de ago. de 2021

The course was very interesting, and I appreciate the way it is setup. Thank you to Mr Rindfleisch for putting it together.

por Sushan B M

29 de mar. de 2021

Thank You Coursera & the faculty members of University of Denmark for providing online courses & guidance for the students.

por Victor N B

30 de mar. de 2020

Very good course, brings effective examples on each topic studied and has engaging methods of interaction among colleagues.

por Valentina S

19 de abr. de 2017

Very interesting! Slightly disappointed by the peers review approach only, I would have preferred a more blended approach.

por Nihit P

5 de dic. de 2020

It is a really good foundational course for anyone who wants to understand Marketing and its evolution in the Digital era!

por Hoang D

2 de jul. de 2017

The course does a great job at introducing learner to the concept of digital marketing and many innovations in this field.

por Anusha . y

25 de jul. de 2020

Very informative , easy to understand and the case studies are very interesting and helped understand the concepts better

por Suchithra S

6 de sep. de 2020

It's fun learning here. I expected it to be really difficult but then it's interesting just the way the teaching is done

por Aditya C

9 de jul. de 2020

the course is absolutely very amazing and interesting but its very lengthy it may be due to long peer graded assignment.

por Wyssal A

16 de jun. de 2020

Great course! I found in it useful insights in terms of marketing research anf the impact of digitalization on the 4Ps.

por Joe S

21 de ago. de 2015

Overall a very good course. Great academic perspectiv. Just need to update some exercises to compensate for web changes.

por Jennifer P

26 de abr. de 2021

Very interesting and well presented! The variety of examples and format were entertaining and really rich in knowledge!

por Ulfat R

16 de may. de 2020

We learned a lot from this cours.Thanking to coursera and the university for giving studends such a good oppurtinity.