Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing in a Digital World

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing in a Digital World por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
16,453 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

SS

8 de oct. de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SN

27 de jun. de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.

Thanks.

Filtrar por:

4601 - 4625 de 5,233 revisiones para Marketing in a Digital World

por Mauricio R

20 de may. de 2016

Good course, clear and easy to understand some exercises were outdated as red laser doesn't exist any more

por Nalan T

14 de dic. de 2020

I really would like to say thank you to my lecture Aric Rindfleisch. The course was exciting and amusing.

por Shalini

21 de sep. de 2020

Being entirely new to marketing and studying everything for the first time and found it very interesting.

por leo v 1

27 de sep. de 2019

Great course to understand how digital tools have impacted the 4 Mktg P's through an overall perspective.

por Tonmoy C

30 de ago. de 2020

I am really felling proud that I can complete this great course. The method of teaching is really great.

por Gone S

27 de jul. de 2020

I enjoyed the course. I loved doing case studies. It was fun for me. Thank you Coursera and my Professor

por Nataliia

28 de nov. de 2016

Great course that gives a fresh look on marketing.

Although few exercises should be reviewed and updated.

por Rohan R

2 de sep. de 2016

Wonderful Course. Everything explained nicely along with examples to describe each concepts elaborately.

por Sweta S

13 de jul. de 2020

Great Information. Very concise and current. Will be able to use the tools I've gained from the course.

por Piero V

28 de feb. de 2017

Hi, how do I finish the course? I stayed in module two and I would like to finish the course. Thank you

por ARCHITA A U

7 de sep. de 2020

i really enjoyed learing new things of this evolving world and marketing in new advanced digital world

por UTTKARSH M

5 de ago. de 2020

Good to have a basic understanding of the changing marketing strategy using digital platform and tools

por Anas P

4 de jun. de 2020

Marketing in digital World is a good course.l was learned lots of information about digital marketing.

por Yash U

13 de jun. de 2019

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.

por Jon B

24 de may. de 2017

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

por Bassam A l ب ا

2 de oct. de 2017

great course i learned a lot of the concept of the digital world and how to engage with the public .

por Jaime R

27 de nov. de 2015

Lacks depth but gives a good overview of the different aspects of Digital transformation. worth doing

por Shreyas D

23 de jun. de 2020

The course was really helpful it was completely different from the rest of digital marketing courses

por Ziaul K

21 de dic. de 2016

Like this coerce but some more topic should be added in first week. this can be cover within 3 days.

por Philip O B

18 de dic. de 2020

THIS COURSE HAS REALLY ENHANCED MY KNOWLEDGE OF THE MARKETING MIX AS DEPLOYED IN THE DIGITAL WORLD

por Deepak B

5 de may. de 2020

Nice videos and assignments this is my first time on Digital Marketing and is very helpful for me.

por Olga

14 de may. de 2019

Some of the material was outdated, links didn't work. But otherwise, really enjoyed it. Thank you!

por Manuela L

18 de abr. de 2020

Excelent course, You learn a lot information about the NEW marketing , the NEW DIGITAL MARKETING.

por sudeshna b

18 de ene. de 2021

a comprehensive and insightful course . Provides relevant inputs and helps in creative thinking

por Sara E

9 de nov. de 2020

It was an amazing experience, i learned allot of things.

I'm sure that it won't be the last time.