Chevron Left
Volver a Marketing in a Digital World

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Marketing in a Digital World por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
16,704 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

SS

8 de oct. de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS

23 de jun. de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Filtrar por:

4601 - 4625 de 5,271 revisiones para Marketing in a Digital World

por Valentina S

19 de abr. de 2017

Very interesting! Slightly disappointed by the peers review approach only, I would have preferred a more blended approach.

por Nihit P

5 de dic. de 2020

It is a really good foundational course for anyone who wants to understand Marketing and its evolution in the Digital era!

por Hoang D

2 de jul. de 2017

The course does a great job at introducing learner to the concept of digital marketing and many innovations in this field.

por Anusha . y

25 de jul. de 2020

Very informative , easy to understand and the case studies are very interesting and helped understand the concepts better

por Suchithra S

6 de sep. de 2020

It's fun learning here. I expected it to be really difficult but then it's interesting just the way the teaching is done

por Aditya C

9 de jul. de 2020

the course is absolutely very amazing and interesting but its very lengthy it may be due to long peer graded assignment.

por Wyssal A

16 de jun. de 2020

Great course! I found in it useful insights in terms of marketing research anf the impact of digitalization on the 4Ps.

por Joe S

21 de ago. de 2015

Overall a very good course. Great academic perspectiv. Just need to update some exercises to compensate for web changes.

por Jennifer P

26 de abr. de 2021

Very interesting and well presented! The variety of examples and format were entertaining and really rich in knowledge!

por Ulfat R

16 de may. de 2020

We learned a lot from this cours.Thanking to coursera and the university for giving studends such a good oppurtinity.

por Hong G

1 de abr. de 2017

The things learnt are interesting, but do not reach my expectation. I think it can invoke more thoughtful discussions.

por Ruchika S

28 de ago. de 2019

The overall information is helpful, nonetheless the course needs an update to have more current examples and details.

por ansanay s

3 de sep. de 2015

a very interesting course, with many examples and assigment that ask you to apply drectly what you learnt. Thanks !!!

por Jessica R

11 de feb. de 2018

Learned great information! Wish that the course was more up to date though, these videos were filmed back in 2013...

por Anish S

10 de jun. de 2020

The course was really interesting and a great learning experience through it's hands on exercises and case studies.

por Suresh B

19 de oct. de 2016

Overall the course was good, but some of the materials were not recent. i wish the most recent trends were included

por Eleonora C

26 de sep. de 2020

It's an interesting course, where I had the possibilty to discover new topics about marketing in a digital world.

por Billur U

25 de ago. de 2020

It was a fruitful course reinforced with case studies. Some references at the end of the videos should be updated.

por Amal D

11 de may. de 2020

Good course and helped a lot to gain knowledge in digital world and various companies which uses these techniques.

por Angela H

20 de sep. de 2016

Great introductory course. There are bad audio and editing misses, but as a course itself was fun and interesting.

por Jennisha A

18 de jul. de 2020

Very insightful, I loved doing all the case study, they were really fun and made you want to do further research.

por Rocio F L

27 de nov. de 2017

Very interesting but I found it a bit basic. Anyway, it is a good introduction to the rest of the specialization.

por DAVID D

13 de may. de 2016

it helps me to know what are the latest advances in the digital world and how that change the marketing four p's

por Vania T

10 de may. de 2021

It is a very good course, but should have more Digital Marketing content such as SEO,.

Thank you

Vania Tertuliano

por Thaw Z Z

24 de jul. de 2020

This course was acknowledge me about how was traditional marketing transformed into digital and mixed together.