Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
2,382 calificaciones
563 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Principales reseñas

GC
20 de dic. de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ
30 de ago. de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 551 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Andrés P B

20 de ago. de 2018

I like that this course reinforce the principles and strategies of the previous courses and challenge us to face a real case! Amazing.

por Beatriz B

17 de jun. de 2018

The best course so far in the Digital Marketing Specialization. Highly engaging and with up-to-date information and required readings.

por Beril P

16 de ene. de 2021

This course amazing very informative for who interested in digital marketing. Also instructor is amazing I appreciate for everything.

por surabhi s

14 de sep. de 2017

One of the best courses in digital marketing. Appropriate mix of theory & application of theory. Thanks for making lectures relevant.

por Marco C

1 de may. de 2017

It's a great course for people with basic marketing skills. The emarketing textbook is very useful and its a must read for beginners

por Md A R S

18 de sep. de 2020

An excellent course to take for anyone keen on digital marketing or anyone in a startup.Beginner-friendly and very Informative.

por Muhammad A R

7 de may. de 2019

Good Content ... One area of improvement would be related to some more case studies, where the tool and techniques are applied.

por John M

19 de dic. de 2016

This was a great course and works hard to give students every opportunity to succeed! Thank you Professor Clifton and Coursera!

por Karen D N G

22 de may. de 2020

I really like it since this was very helpful to lean all the general basis of Digital Marketing and the strategies to follow.

por luis b

29 de mar. de 2020

The course is a comprehensive refresher on Digital Marketing. It also provides a plethora of references for further learning.

por Md. D N

16 de jul. de 2020

Mike Yao is a great instructor. I've really enjoyed this course and learnt many things. I hope to use the knowledge properly

por Nadia P

28 de oct. de 2020

Thank you to Professor Yao and the Coursera Team. Made light work of understanding KPIs and metrics for digtal marketing.

por Mohammad A H J

3 de dic. de 2020

I learn about the Digital Media and Marketing Strategies through this course. Excellent material and videos of training.

por Noor S

16 de ago. de 2019

Dear Mike Yao,

I have learned so much! I am forever grateful for everything you taught us in this course!!

Thank you!

Noor

por Ashkan H

23 de oct. de 2020

Fantastic course. Professor Yao is amazing. I have really enjoyed all courses in this Digital Marketing specialization.

por Semenova A

22 de abr. de 2020

I love this course. It's clear and informative. I hope to use this knowledge asap.

Thank you so much for your work here.

por Ieva B

21 de oct. de 2020

This course was very professional!!! I learned a lot, the teacher is great, all content is relevant and on top! Thanks

por Umar k

25 de ago. de 2020

It is a very good course which helped to get lot of knowledge regarding the advertising methodologies of modern world.

por Adeesha D

16 de ago. de 2020

Really learned the depth of the digital media marketing and got a good base for my personal digital marketing campaign

por Amina E Q

15 de abr. de 2020

Great Course, exciting and good learning course to build knowledge and understanding in the Digital marketing Field.

por Henok S

7 de feb. de 2019

i love it! specially Mike Yao is the perfect teacher!

the course is applicable in real world and it is realy helpful.

por Thao P

5 de may. de 2020

The course is great, full of information but very clear, easy to follow, especially for non native english students

por Teresa B

13 de nov. de 2017

Challenging but very relevant. Probably the course where the material applies best to the functions I'm aiming for.

por Sasidar T

21 de jul. de 2020

Out of every course in this spcialization, this course provides practical recomentations and how to implement it

por Daniel A

2 de ago. de 2020

The course has really been an intellectual upgrade for me since it has open my mind scope of Digital marketing.