Chevron Left
Volver a Computational Vision

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Computational Vision por parte de Universidad de Colorado en Boulder

4.4
estrellas
53 calificaciones
12 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we will expand on vision as a cognitive problem space and explore models that address various vision tasks. We will then explore how the boundaries of these problems lead to a more complex analysis of the mind and the brain and how these explorations lead to more complex computational models of understanding....

Principales reseñas

DH
14 de mar. de 2021

Very nice course but needs to include more instructiveness with lots of examples.

AM
29 de may. de 2021

Good understanding of mechanism of computer vision through deep learning

Filtrar por:

1 - 12 de 12 revisiones para Computational Vision

por Yash S

22 de abr. de 2020

A great course, one I would certainly recommend! As the name of the course suggests, you not only learn about visual perception from the computer science point of view but also gain a much deeper understanding of how our mind works and all possibilities are explored in depth.

I started this course to learn about Computer Vision, and though the course is not too heavy on actual implementations, the rather unconventional approach of linking concepts to how our eyes and brain perceive visual information more than makeup for it. It was a great experience.

por DITIMAN H

15 de mar. de 2021

Very nice course but needs to include more instructiveness with lots of examples.

por Rick D

16 de may. de 2020

This course while it had some good points in terms of content clearly need to be revised and the quizzes need more questions and better guidance. Working through the issues with the quizzes became a huge time suck.

por Divyang S

25 de sep. de 2020

Lack of help in quizzes makes it difficult. Content is great but Instructor support is poor.

por Gehazi R d S B

16 de abr. de 2021

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between vision in humans and machines, and how these parallels contributed to prolific exchange of theory and technology development between cognitive and computing science. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. It's a good and gentle introduction to current machine learning, specifically neural network algorithms.

por Chibuzor N

4 de dic. de 2020

Enjoyed the course! A detailed and entertaining introduction to computer vision, machine learning, and neural networks. Plus you get to understand how your eyes work.

Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder!

por MELGAREJO E A

20 de jun. de 2021

Excelent course. I learned a lot. Thank. thank you Professor and Staff Coursera

por Anmol M

30 de may. de 2021

Good understanding of mechanism of computer vision through deep learning

por Akshat B

1 de may. de 2021

Great Course!

por KARAN V

2 de may. de 2021

good

por Matthias T

8 de ago. de 2021

Very nice lecturer but the course appears as if it was created in the late 1990s and then superficially updated with bits of deep learning. It feels more like a 'History of computational vision' course. Where is the in-depth discussion of recent computational frameworks and models of vision of the past 10 years?

por Sohan L B

21 de jul. de 2020

Dont Waste your Time!

You will Get nothing but engaged to solve the puzzles!

Thanks