Chevron Left
Volver a Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.6
estrellas
5,774 calificaciones
903 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

GS
26 de ago. de 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
21 de jul. de 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 906 revisiones para Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

por Pratyusha R s

6 de may. de 2020

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

por BOMMAKANTI A

13 de ago. de 2020

i just simply love the course and I enjoyed every bit of it. thank you so much lawrence . i always look up to u.

por Rakesh J

5 de may. de 2020

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

por yashashwee c i

10 de abr. de 2020

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

por Sanjay M

15 de ago. de 2019

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

por Onuigwe V

8 de jul. de 2020

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

por Damiano C

9 de may. de 2020

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

por Rohan P

30 de jul. de 2020

Great content, great explanations, great exercises, great instructor. This course was absolutely fantastic!

por Nipol C

15 de jul. de 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

por Juan K

1 de jul. de 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

por Utku T

29 de ene. de 2021

I like the explanations and the teaching power of the instructor. Nice course! I learned a lot. Thank you.

por Suresh K M

2 de abr. de 2020

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!

por Muhammad S u

24 de oct. de 2020

This was a very informative course, a very descriptive yet simple way to learn some crucial NLP concepts

por ANMOL J

5 de sep. de 2020

Amazing and Fun to have created some cool stuff like poetry generators, Overall Great Course yet Again!!

por Rishabh R

27 de jun. de 2020

This is just a fabulous course....Gives you a lot of insight to start your journey in the field of NLP!!

por Vishnu N

4 de sep. de 2020

This is an amazing course to know about NLP and implement it.

I Thank Laurence Moroney for this course.

por MD T R J

28 de may. de 2020

Short and well explained course with step by step implementation in python and that's what I wanted!!

por Divyanshu

4 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course and also learned aspects that would be beneficial in my future research.

por Kenechukwu N

10 de sep. de 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Martin C U

13 de sep. de 2020

Very good course, but a little bit short. It would be better if you go deep into the RNNs and LSTMs

por Pravin k

10 de may. de 2020

It was very easy and comfortable to learn,well taught and it was very useful thanks to laurence sir

por Saikat M

10 de may. de 2020

Course Instructor Laurence Moroney helped to learn the NLP methods through his concise lectures.

por Alejandro B S

17 de may. de 2020

Excelent course, it's the best to validate knowledge and learn new thigns I love this teacher.

por zhen c

21 de abr. de 2020

This course is really interesting. After this course, I can use LSTM to write a poem!! Amazing.

por Cristian E M V

25 de abr. de 2020

A very good course!. But the quiz of the last week repeats the questions of the previous quiz.