Chevron Left
Volver a Negotiation Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Negotiation Fundamentals por parte de Escuela de Negocios ESSEC

4.7
estrellas
1,036 calificaciones
309 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Principales reseñas

SF
20 de may. de 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

MG
28 de ene. de 2021

This course is extremely helpful for resolving the issues of daily life. I really enjoyed this course, it has helped me to guide many other to resolve their disputes in a better and productive way.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 306 revisiones para Negotiation Fundamentals

por Massimo B

24 de mar. de 2021

This course gives an high level method to conduct negotiation. Videos are well done and clear, quizzes are ok and target on what just learned. Really interesting the case create to conduct our own negotiation strategy during the course. Really well done.

por Jaima S

22 de oct. de 2017

Very much enjoyed this course and will be bringing the structured 10 point preparation points into our company to best prepare for our future negotiation of deals! The tests were a little complicated but the content was easy to follow and engaging!

por Angela M G C

1 de may. de 2021

Muy interesante el curso. Ayuda mucho a personas que quieren adentrarse al mundo de la negociación y los guía paso a paso hasta que podamos alcanzar un nivel óptimo en cuanto a los lineamiento básicos y necesarios para participar de una negociación

por Camilla R

20 de nov. de 2017

This course provides a wonderful framework in which to prepare, negotiate, and assess the fruits of your negotiations. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wishes to negotiate in a more systematic way, with greater prospects of success.

por Cheryl P

21 de may. de 2018

Fantastic course and very competent instructor. As a procurement analyst, I learned a LOT for my current position. Thank you for presenting the information in a concise, "real-world" way that made it so much easier to apply in real life!

por Andreas

3 de may. de 2020

Very good course! Insightful and well conducted. I would recommend to provide some additional materials (papers, web links etc.) for those learners who want to get deeper into the topics. However, wonderful experience! Thank you so much!

por Thibaut D

27 de ene. de 2021

Very interesting course. Clear and dynamic clips focusing on key points of a great method. I feel now far much confident in my abilities and fully equipped to run (even tough) negotitions. Many thanks To Aurélien Colson and his team !

por Fabienne R

29 de may. de 2019

No, negotiation is not innate thing and this course provides all the essential keys to succeed, analyze and ask ourselves the right questions. Case studies put students in professional situations. Highly recommended. Thank you again !

por Philippe D

24 de jun. de 2017

Thanks dear Pr Colson since the course was clear and very well presented by you. The video sequences were very progressive and the substance highly interesting.

Thanks to share with us your expert researches.

por Mushtaq M G

29 de ene. de 2021

This course is extremely helpful for resolving the issues of daily life. I really enjoyed this course, it has helped me to guide many other to resolve their disputes in a better and productive way.

por Giulia S

2 de mar. de 2021

It was easy to understand, fast and objective. I just don't think the grading system was good. If you only selected one wrong in a multiple question, it would take away all your points.

por Theogene N

18 de oct. de 2020

The course is well prepared and it enriched my knowledge in negotiation. Now, I know that negotiation is everywhere, even though I can't negotiate everything. Thank you for the course

por Jose L B P

2 de feb. de 2020

Excellent MOOC, the clarity of the explanation by Aurélien Colson is fantastic.

Great tools and techniques to improve your Negotiation skills, highly recommended.

Thank you so much!!

por John I A

16 de ago. de 2020

The approach and methodology in the programme correspond with the wealth of information contained therein. This course is my best alternative dispute resolution experience so far.

por Vivek R R

20 de ago. de 2018

It gave an insight into how negotiation is everywhere!!! Getting to know the 10 preparation points of negotiation was really a eye opener. Thoroughly enjoy this course..

por Khalid S

2 de jun. de 2021

The concept and the structure of the negotiation process is very good and helps to have a powerful preparation and be confident and less stressed during the negotiation

por Deepshikha U

23 de ago. de 2020

Great Course and very efficient reading material. I would suggest others who really want to get an in-depth knowledge of negotiation should definitely take this course.

por Christoph M

26 de dic. de 2017

Very well-made course! It gives a very useful overview about negotiation on a quality level. The way of presenting is the best I have jet seen in a Courser course.

por Dheeraj O

16 de jul. de 2020

A good course to learn the essentials of Negotiations. However, more real case studies or enactments/reading material would have helped. Overall great experience.

por Parameswaran C

3 de jul. de 2020

Very highly stimulating and rewarding. The simple and affable style of Mr. Aurilien Colson makes the whole experience very interesting. Strongly recommended.

por Endale N Z

5 de dic. de 2020

I really interested in the mode of delivery of the course and have acquired a lot of skills that will enable me in my future career and negotiation instances.

por Kristine G

29 de sep. de 2020

The course was very fruitful. It help to make our actions during negotiation more structured. The lecturar has good speaking skills. Thank you for the course!

por Dámaris E

12 de nov. de 2020

This is just the first course of this specialization and I just think it is worth everything, so much new knowledge, I cannot wait to put them in practice.

por Michael P

15 de mar. de 2018

Really clear and well structured. Though being a course on negotiation fundamentals, if offers a lot of practical and applicable elements. I recommend it !

por Olena G

17 de jul. de 2017

this course is straightforward - no abstract, boring explanations. It has motivated me to invest into relationship with people, not just in technologies.