Chevron Left
Volver a Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics por parte de SAS

4.7
estrellas
168 calificaciones
20 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for network, path, and text analytics and how to create network analysis, path analysis, and text analytics in SAS Visual Analytics....

Principales reseñas

CR
15 de sep. de 2020

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

GA
19 de mar. de 2021

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

Filtrar por:

1 - 20 de 20 revisiones para Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics

por Cesar O P R

16 de sep. de 2020

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

por Gayan L A

20 de mar. de 2021

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

por Danilo N V

28 de sep. de 2021

T​hat was a course with an advanced content. But even the advanced terms and concepts are covered with a simple aproach. Great course!

por Basirahmmed S H

23 de ago. de 2020

its an excellent course and I have enhanced my skills from this course. I would like to thank the course instructor Nicole.

por Susmita S

8 de jul. de 2020

A good course. The short duration of the course is perfect for working individuals.

por Andres V H

22 de jun. de 2021

Excelente, muy práctico y objetivo. Excelent, very practical and objetive

por Cheikh B

15 de may. de 2020

Owsome course i learned how to make easily sentiment analysis in sas

por samer n

21 de nov. de 2020

Very Useful, clearly explained, organized and user friendly course

por Rugshana M

15 de jun. de 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

por Rajeev S

28 de ago. de 2020

Very good knowledge about performing network

por Reynolds D

29 de abr. de 2020

Very engaging course. Enjoyed a lot..

por Kartik K

26 de ago. de 2020

Unequivocal insights, it has.

por José O v g

25 de oct. de 2020

Excelente para aprender

por Ossama J

21 de sep. de 2020

v

e

r

y

detailed

por Miguel A Z G

22 de jul. de 2020

Nice course!

por İsmayıl N

1 de jun. de 2020

very nice

por Ibrahima B

28 de may. de 2020

Great !

por A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

1 de ene. de 2021

nice

por Yashendu S

13 de jul. de 2020

Quite difficult as compared to other topics

por Pratyush A

3 de ago. de 2020

Not that detailed. But required for the specialization.