Chevron Left
Volver a Networks and Communications Security

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Networks and Communications Security por parte de (ISC)²

4.7
estrellas
182 calificaciones
33 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Networks and Communications Security Course! In the Networks and Communications Security Course, you will learn about the network structure, data transmission methods, transport formats, and the security measures used to maintain integrity, availability, authentication, and confidentiality of the information being transmitted. Concepts for both public and private communication networks will be discussed. Course Objectives 1. Describe network-related security issues 2. Identify protective measures for telecommunication technologies 3. Define processes for controlling network access 4. Identify processes for managing LAN-based security 5. Describe procedures for operating and configuring networked-based security devices 6. Define procedures to implement and operate wireless technologies...

Principales reseñas

MK
22 de dic. de 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

GB
2 de jul. de 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 32 revisiones para Networks and Communications Security

por Bishwajit P G

26 de ene. de 2019

fantastic course

por Robert T

4 de jun. de 2020

This was an excellent course. The materials and topics used enabled me to gain a much better understanding of securing company networks. I can immediately apply the newly acquired knowledge in my date to date job activities.

I definitely recommend you take this course.

por Moses W K

23 de dic. de 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

por Gavin B

3 de jul. de 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

por Borne D

16 de mar. de 2020

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

por MOGOLO M

26 de mar. de 2020

I have learned a lot from this course and am ready to practice everything i have a learned

por GILBERT A

22 de dic. de 2020

AM REALLY HUMBLED FOR THE OPPORTUNITY THAT YOU GAVE ME.

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU

por Rashi D

22 de mar. de 2019

It was really a good and beneficial course. I literally have learned many new things.

por Maksim Y

25 de mar. de 2019

Great course to refresh networking knowledge and improve security knowledge.

por AMER A S

26 de oct. de 2018

thanks for this great knowledge that you granted me in my like

por Alex C

25 de nov. de 2020

I like the lectures, well informed and great explanations.

por Shivakanth P K

24 de ene. de 2021

Great resources and explanation, informative and helpful

por Ketu P

25 de jun. de 2020

very good cover all fundamentals of network and security

por GANA A M

13 de jul. de 2020

A great course to learn as an IT expert.

I love it.

por Danish R

17 de jul. de 2020

very helpful for me and for my future

por Guy G

28 de ago. de 2018

Extremely detailed course.

por Rohan P

3 de mar. de 2021

Just the right difficulty

por mowled k a

17 de may. de 2020

well explained and easy

por Mohamed E

24 de abr. de 2019

it was a great journey

por AbdulKhader H

14 de sep. de 2020

Excellent Trainer

por Kanimozhi S S

31 de mar. de 2019

Simple and Super!

por Isaac A A

18 de mar. de 2020

great instructor

por SAMUEL B

18 de ago. de 2019

Good course

por Gaurav

1 de feb. de 2020

Excellent

por Cristian L C T

15 de mar. de 2021

Good !