Chevron Left
Volver a Oracle Autonomous Database Administration

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Oracle Autonomous Database Administration por parte de Oracle

4.5
estrellas
17 calificaciones
8 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to the course Oracle Autonomous Database Administration. This course helps DBAs to deploy and administer Autonomous databases, and prepares them for the Oracle Autonomous Database Cloud Specialist Certification....

Principales reseñas

Filtrar por:

1 - 8 de 8 revisiones para Oracle Autonomous Database Administration

por Reynold S L Y

22 de dic. de 2021

Excellent, I learnt what features can be automated via ORI

por Paulo R T

18 de dic. de 2021

muito bom!!!

por TAPASWINI A P

10 de dic. de 2021

Nice

por Steve B

28 de dic. de 2021

I could not create an ADB for some reason. However I last used Oracle DB at version 11 as a senior DBA. This product is spectacular and I really enjoyed the content.

por Carlos R G

24 de nov. de 2021

In general, good trainning material (well structured, good presentation, relevant and updated content) Something "good to have" for future releases: graded labs.

por FREDERICK Z

20 de feb. de 2022

Could have been better. I truly wish Oracle University would create much better, and more interactive courses on their OCI platforms.

por youssef s

5 de dic. de 2021

make it alittle more simpler and make the quiz alittle bit more challengeing

por Sherjung S

15 de may. de 2022

This course is good but some lectures were way too fast to understand