Chevron Left
Volver a Oracle SQL Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Oracle SQL Basics por parte de LearnQuest

4.7
estrellas
98 calificaciones
23 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course, Oracle SQL Basics is the third course in the Oracle specialization. It is designed to help you learn the key elements of the Structured Query Language specific to Oracle. We recommend that you have completed the first two courses (Oracle Database Foundations and Oracle Database Platform) prior to beginning this one....

Principales reseñas

KD

10 de ene. de 2022

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

PT

10 de nov. de 2021

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 25 revisiones para Oracle SQL Basics

por SYED M I

28 de sep. de 2021

This is best course for the basics of SQL Commands on DDL DML and table creation.

por Apoorva O

9 de dic. de 2021

Learning was great and the instructor was very good in his explanation.

por Pooja S T

11 de nov. de 2021

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

por NAVIN K T

13 de dic. de 2021

T​O THE POINT CONCEPT ADDED IN COURSE.

por Fernando M

6 de oct. de 2021

Excellent course to learn SQL.

por Kyu B C

23 de sep. de 2021

Good for SQL beginners

por KUSHAGRA D

11 de ene. de 2022

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

por Kanak s

13 de feb. de 2022

COURSE IS REAL GOOD IF YOU WANT TO KNOW THE BASICS OF SQL SO THIS COURSE IS HELPFUL IN THAT .

por Balamurugan

27 de mar. de 2022

It is suitable for the beginners to understand the basics of SQL. Giving 5 Star !!!

por YASHWANT S D

11 de mar. de 2022

Simple, good , easy and very understandable course.

por CHIJIOKE A

7 de may. de 2022

A must for beginners. Good foundation.

por RISHU R

1 de abr. de 2022

very nice subject

por Waad A a

8 de dic. de 2021

.....iihiugiyyy

por ANURAG M

19 de abr. de 2022

easy and basic

por Ministru A

17 de may. de 2022

great!!!

por Sahil M

21 de jun. de 2022

good

por SOURAV K

27 de ene. de 2022

best

por Arman A

22 de ene. de 2022

nyc journey to learn sql basic commands like ddl dml command

por MUSKAN S

28 de ene. de 2022

Easy, But I still think I go for material reading.

por Suraj M

20 de may. de 2022

Videos were very good and explanatory which covers the basics but the notes attached is very deep enough to understand .So i recommed to prepare videos on the topics covered in the notes.

por أحمد م ف م س

5 de sep. de 2021

I​ don't like reading and i don't know how to install SQL*PLUS and work with it there is no explanation for that.

por 077.Ishita C

20 de mar. de 2022

this couse is good to learn basics

por Kamal B

11 de nov. de 2021

exercise for indexes is not there

por Shivam r

11 de feb. de 2022

nice

por Peter A

5 de jul. de 2022

Too much superflous detail. Excercises use syntax different from that taught.