Chevron Left
Volver a The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.9
100 calificaciones
30 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

Principales revisiones

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

JP

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 30 revisiones para The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

por Nerea M

Dec 17, 2018

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

por Christmar D Q L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! It's more than i was expecting.

por Andrea H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course!

por Ileana M M P

Feb 06, 2019

muy completo

por Stacey A B

Jan 30, 2019

Amazing Course! Thank you!

por Leticia F

Mar 08, 2019

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

por Paddy K

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent Course and top notch faculty

por Hana F

Jul 11, 2018

Thanks for a very well rounded course. As a dentist, it was a great revision for many topics I have learned, as well as some I had a hard time understanding at a deeper level. The conversations with the specialists were really well put together. The questions asked by Dr. Yuri were also excellent and helpful. I will certainly recommend this course to my colleagues.

por 이원엽

Sep 30, 2018

좋은 강의 감사합니다.

por Manasi B

Oct 11, 2018

Very well made, comprehensive course.

por Emar O

Oct 23, 2018

very informative

por

Nov 21, 2018

v

por JOHN Q

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

por Jenny P

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

por fayez A U

Dec 30, 2017

Thank for every thing you do for us

por Robin M H

Mar 15, 2018

very informative!

por Bhavik

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent and incredibly informative course!

por Priyanka P

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent couse.....loved it to the core

por Jihoon J

Jan 15, 2018

Great Course, Very Interesting and Engaging

por gaurav r

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.

learned a lot from this course.

thank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

por Abdullah A N

May 26, 2018

Very helpful.

por Juan G C M

Oct 30, 2017

I think this a great topic in cutting edge dentistry and also I think this course will be a powerfull tool in comprehensive patient care management, and will give a sound knowledge to all clinicians whose want to asses oral health without neglecting the patient´systemic health out. Thanks for encourage to make dentistry better.

por Dr. W H

Feb 06, 2018

Thanks for All for the Amazing Course

por Dler R H

Nov 19, 2017

Thanks for all doctors

por Y S

Apr 25, 2019

Really good course for students studying medicine and dentistry.