Chevron Left
Volver a Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
363 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we deal with the general issues regarding packet switching networks. We discuss packet networks from two perspectives. One perspective involves external view of the network, and is concerned with services that the network provides to the transport layer that operates above it at the end systems. The second perspective is concerned with the internal operation of a network, including approaches directing information across the network, addressing and routing procedures, as well as congestion control inside the network....

Principales reseñas

IS
6 de mar. de 2019

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

SG
4 de may. de 2021

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 50 revisiones para Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms

por IDDI S

7 de mar. de 2019

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

por dasun k

5 de may. de 2020

Simply awesome.Content,Assignments everything is very good.Learned a lot.

por chellu s h

13 de nov. de 2018

This course is great to learn about networks

por Aayush G

30 de mar. de 2019

Very Good and informative course.

por Zinkov Y

28 de abr. de 2020

Very good course.

por RAJASEKHAR K

23 de abr. de 2020

Good course

por BABJI G

2 de ene. de 2020

i love it

por Rufino G P

30 de mar. de 2020

Aprendi bastante. Gracias!

por TrungNTSE151134

16 de oct. de 2020

I have learnt many things here about the networking system, security and moreover!

por Vasudeva P

29 de jun. de 2020

This course make us to analyze packet switching networks and routing algorithms

por Baneet k

12 de may. de 2020

nice

por shivaranjani g

5 de may. de 2021

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

por srilekha m

17 de may. de 2020

Very useful course, gained knowledge in Deapth about computer networks

por SRAVANI P

20 de jun. de 2020

very informative content provided without wasteing time

por Le D D

3 de mar. de 2021

I have learn very many knowledge, thanks cousera

por Sukanya P

30 de ago. de 2020

this course is awesome..just go for it..

por Dangeti. L M

20 de jul. de 2020

Excellent experience with the sessions

por Abu H V

3 de ago. de 2020

awesome....another mile stone

por ROHIT V

15 de may. de 2020

Great Learning Platform Ever

por Nguyen T P ( C

2 de dic. de 2021

Thanks for good lesson ^^

por esraaosama

10 de jun. de 2021

very good experience

por abdulrahman a r h

16 de jun. de 2021

very helpful course

por Sadasivam S

17 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Course

por Le V L

26 de ene. de 2021

good. thank all

por Tran M Q

15 de jul. de 2021

Goooooooooood!