Chevron Left
Volver a Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
400 calificaciones
61 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

Principales reseñas

DD
2 de may. de 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB
26 de may. de 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 61 revisiones para Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

por SantoshKumar P

3 de ene. de 2020

Very good for understanding the topic of Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

por P T R

14 de may. de 2020

Very interesting course and had a good time while learning .

por Harry L

5 de jul. de 2020

Material is only cursorily covered. I didn't feel at all prepared for the Week 5 material even though I carefully worked through the first 4 weeks. Had to use outside sources to learn the material more thoroughly.

por Huỳnh T B

6 de nov. de 2020

It's so great for Networks fundamental.

por ROHIT V

14 de may. de 2020

Great content

por Siddalingappagouda B

27 de may. de 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

por Patrick B

8 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course if you are interested in P2P.

por MEDA M V

25 de oct. de 2019

teaching was excellent...

questions were good..

por Nguyễn V Đ

30 de oct. de 2020

This course is very useful with me.

por Ta M N

18 de nov. de 2020

Awesome, thanks Coursera so much

por BaoHCSE141194

30 de oct. de 2020

Good course!

BanhsBao with love

por Oluwatosin S A

25 de jun. de 2019

Very intuitive

por Baneet k

9 de may. de 2020

very good

por VIRENDRA P

22 de ene. de 2020

Excellent

por Le T H

16 de oct. de 2020

So good

por Ngô X B

14 de nov. de 2020

nice

por Hoàng H

13 de nov. de 2020

okay

por TuyenDCSE150561

13 de oct. de 2020

good

por Mai D T

12 de oct. de 2020

good

por Manal D y

20 de ago. de 2020

good

por Uma M

21 de abr. de 2020

osm

por Varun K R

21 de abr. de 2020

osm

por QuangLDSE140637

20 de oct. de 2020

gg

por Vu D M (

30 de oct. de 2021

The content is really good. However, the subtitles in English are incorrect at some moments and it made me spend a lot of time reading the outside materials. In general, this course was fine, though.

por dasun k

3 de may. de 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.