Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Personal Branding

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Personal Branding por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.4
estrellas
7,939 calificaciones
2,467 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Principales reseñas

OS
22 de jun. de 2021

This course helps to identify the best way for you to create your own branding, from understand your personality to creating your own mission statement and how to engage your audience on social media.

SI
29 de ago. de 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

Filtrar por:

2276 - 2300 de 2,458 revisiones para Introduction to Personal Branding

por Bushra A

6 de dic. de 2020

الدورة ممتازة جدا في الطرح الاولي للاسابيع الاولى، وباسلوب بسيط ،الاسابيع الاخيرة الى حد ما تمنيت مواضيع اكثر تخصصا،

por VIRENDRA G

9 de oct. de 2016

It was quick, but I was expecting some more views and videos of other professionals to get the additional learning.

por Nox G

8 de jun. de 2020

she was quite funny sometimes but there were also videos that wasn't that helpful and was quite boring to watch.

por Lily P

5 de nov. de 2019

Great course to reboot your online presence. It would be even better if it included more practical assignments.

por Ahmed S m G

3 de dic. de 2019

I would like to thank u for this information in this course but it will be better if u make a best prepration

por Miguel R C

5 de nov. de 2020

Useful but not what I expected. I wanted to know the process of constructing a brand and the name of a brand.

por Luiz F C

17 de nov. de 2015

Thisis a really introdutory lessons about personal branding. I think i saw good tips but could be more infos.

por Thais d C A d S

22 de ago. de 2020

A lot of comments that takes the videos too long. It takes much time to conclude. Is could be summarized.

por Julien G

21 de abr. de 2020

I expected more new information than these general informations even it was interesting to remind them.

por Massimo Z

23 de ago. de 2018

The course is a good introduction to personal branding but I would have liked to sweat more.Thank you.

por Vinicius O D

17 de jun. de 2016

Not what I was expecting, but for the ones who enjoy social networks and want to learn, I recommend.

por fauzan a d

12 de jun. de 2020

The video not good, to many personal things included in video. Supplement material not quite good

por Vladimir P

27 de ago. de 2020

A bit superficial. Also, the video content was done on the fly with bad video and audio quality.

por Jean D

6 de ene. de 2018

Interesting course, well presented. I would have liked more details to build my offer. Thank you

por Ansari M S

10 de jun. de 2020

the instructor is very goood but i am not satisfied with the informations as it is very less

por chandroma s

2 de may. de 2020

Its a brief overview on personal branding. Expected more concepts and ideas to be discussed

por Apeksha G

10 de ene. de 2016

The course should provide a free statement of accomplishment if not a verified certificate

por Harolyn A

20 de abr. de 2020

It is simple, clear, short and usefull. Basics of Personal Branding, a great beginning.

por Susan S

4 de abr. de 2019

Good content, but I would have liked more depth and it is starting to feel out of date.

por engy n

21 de jul. de 2017

sometimes i felt that course boring and needs some activity to help me understand more

por Lucrecia C

5 de may. de 2020

It was not what I expected but still like Kimberly, I loved the methaphores she used.

por Twinkle A

2 de may. de 2020

FOR THE COUSE:

FACULTY: 5/5

ARTICLES: 4/5

COURSE CONTENT: 3.5/5

QUIZ & ASSIGNMENTS: 2/5

por Domingo V

28 de ene. de 2019

Enjoyable, refreshing course, lack of deep information but fairly good for newbies.

por Sashibhushana R M

1 de jun. de 2021

Good course . The videos can be made more engaging. The video volume is very less.