Chevron Left
Volver a Diseño gráfico

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diseño gráfico por parte de Universidad de Colorado en Boulder

4.8
estrellas
2,242 calificaciones
552 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

Principales reseñas

DC
10 de abr. de 2020

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

RC
13 de may. de 2020

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 552 revisiones para Diseño gráfico

por Raúl A M

18 de ago. de 2017

Excellent and detailed course, experienced and knowledgeable teachers who have learned over many years. Thanks to Coursera and intructores

por Sebastian G

29 de sep. de 2020

Facil de entender y con videos explicativos muy buenos. Los ejercicios y feedback de compañeros ayudan tambien a mejorar la experiencia.

por Dennis R

28 de sep. de 2020

The names of certain terms were unknown to me, even though I have been using it for many years. I enjoyed the course for its simplicity.

por Karina D S

31 de mar. de 2019

Excellent - learned a lot and am very thankful for the clarity and depth of messages that the teachers transmitted. Well done team!

por Mohamed Y M

27 de dic. de 2018

BEST COURSE EVER HAD THANKS LECTURERS AND ALSO WHO OTHERS WHO APPEARS THIS COURSE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I LOVE EASY AND EXPLAINING

por Tosin T

11 de oct. de 2016

There were many elements of design I though I was familiar with but this course has helped me understand a lot more about design.

por Kwame A B

16 de oct. de 2019

I really enjoyed this course to the maximum and advice anyone to get enrolled in this course if you are a fan of graphic design.

por Hardik R M

12 de may. de 2020

thank you soo much for this wonderful course

it help to make graphic knowledge more bold

it is very very helpful for my startup

por Thai-Hoa L

20 de abr. de 2018

Made me more aware of powerpoint features and design in general. I now have a new perspective of what's being advertised to me.

por DIEGO E N H

20 de ene. de 2018

This course is excellent. I learnt the graphic design process in such simple way. Thanks so much David Underwood and Coursera.

por Mila M M

21 de nov. de 2020

Prof. Dave is a master in this course and I'm happy that I've learned a lot in graphic designing in a week.

Thanks Prof. Dave!

por Nadine N C M

15 de oct. de 2020

It's excelent, you can learn the basis of Graphic Design. I recommend this course and the entire specialization the most ♥️

por Jasin A A E

1 de sep. de 2020

Highly recommended this course , l was learn lot of things though this course, thank u so much teachers and coursera team.

por Cynthia D

26 de jul. de 2020

Really love how the instructors explain the materials so it is easy to understand and how they make me want to design more.

por PRANAV K

3 de abr. de 2020

Thank u so much for clearing my basics and helping me to implement it my work to make it look amazing.and better than ever.

por Mushtakhusen S M

13 de jul. de 2017

It was very useful and informative course. I found it very unique. I really enjoyed doing this course. Thank you very much.

por MEGHA P

9 de may. de 2020

learning this course was so amazing..during the course i improved the creativity .design skills ...and do's and dont's ...

por Dario S

27 de ene. de 2019

great videos, great knowledge. It helped me so much of understanding design better and also helped my creative side a lot.

por Elena N A

13 de oct. de 2020

I like the way of teaching , clearly with pratic examlpes. Showing tips and the most important points of graphic design.

por Juhi M

24 de oct. de 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed taking this course and learnt a lot. The kind of things which we can do on powerpoint truly amazed me

por Bradley V B

22 de abr. de 2020

I enjoy his easy-going and unpretentious style. I am partial to UC-Boulder because I lived in Boulder for over 7 years.

por Vaiva A

23 de ago. de 2020

It’s very helpful, even if I’m not a beginner, but I get a lot of tips and tricks! David Underwood is a great teacher.

por Sahil C

23 de jun. de 2020

brilliant course to develop a sense of learning about graphics designing and how we make more attractive our work made

por camiel c

15 de may. de 2020

I learned a lot of useful information. Great course, detailed and easy for any learner to understand. Great practice!

por Carol E P R

5 de jul. de 2020

the course is really very good, it helps you to improve aspects that you can neglect sometimes in different designs