Chevron Left
Volver a Diseño gráfico

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diseño gráfico por parte de Universidad de Colorado en Boulder

4.8
estrellas
2,475 calificaciones
602 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

Principales reseñas

RC
13 de may. de 2020

I think that the discussions would be more useful if students had detailed instructions on how to create the images in Microsoft Word or PowerPoint and then take a screenshot to make a jpeg image.

DC
10 de abr. de 2020

I loved it its not on photoshop or any application but on the practicality on how to use everything is any design related work or medium\n\ngot to learn on maybe new minute things I used to ignore

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 600 revisiones para Diseño gráfico

por shveta s

31 de jul. de 2017

One of the best courses I have gone through! The course effectively de-mystifies the process of designing effective presentations and documents.

por Ravi D

6 de jul. de 2020

I am clearly understanding the various concepts like color, choosing the correct typeface, and even words like kerning, tracking, leading, etc.

por Irene D

2 de nov. de 2020

Very informative. Quick lessons but accurate in details. Good materials for learning that we can have our copy as well for future references.

por Hajar A

9 de oct. de 2020

the scope of the course was very relevant and easy to understand. It was enjoyable and will surely help me to polish my graphic design skills

por Gina R

14 de sep. de 2017

Learned some great basic skills and some tricks to help improve my design and the way I approach projects with visual elements. Great course!

por Suha M

1 de ago. de 2020

Provides basic knowledge about Graphic design. Good course to start learning about graphic design for those who are interested in the field.

por Diane W

28 de feb. de 2020

just the right pace for beginners

plenty of practical exercises to apply learning along the way

easy-going and informative presentation style

por James A

25 de mar. de 2018

Excellent course! Really enjoyed watching the videos and working on the projects. Will carry the use of Design tricks with me going forward!

por Ahsan R

24 de may. de 2020

This it the most helpful course i have found, it's actually better than any others graphics course you have found anywhere. I just love it.

por Pranav P

17 de may. de 2020

A great course which is great for beginners.

It teaches you the basics and how using them correctly can significantly improve your design.

por Raúl A M

18 de ago. de 2017

Excellent and detailed course, experienced and knowledgeable teachers who have learned over many years. Thanks to Coursera and intructores

por Sebastian G

29 de sep. de 2020

Facil de entender y con videos explicativos muy buenos. Los ejercicios y feedback de compañeros ayudan tambien a mejorar la experiencia.

por Dennis R

28 de sep. de 2020

The names of certain terms were unknown to me, even though I have been using it for many years. I enjoyed the course for its simplicity.

por Karina D S

31 de mar. de 2019

Excellent - learned a lot and am very thankful for the clarity and depth of messages that the teachers transmitted. Well done team!

por Mohamed Y M

27 de dic. de 2018

BEST COURSE EVER HAD THANKS LECTURERS AND ALSO WHO OTHERS WHO APPEARS THIS COURSE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I LOVE EASY AND EXPLAINING

por Tosin T

11 de oct. de 2016

There were many elements of design I though I was familiar with but this course has helped me understand a lot more about design.

por Kwame A B

16 de oct. de 2019

I really enjoyed this course to the maximum and advice anyone to get enrolled in this course if you are a fan of graphic design.

por Hardik R M

12 de may. de 2020

thank you soo much for this wonderful course

it help to make graphic knowledge more bold

it is very very helpful for my startup

por Thai-Hoa L

20 de abr. de 2018

Made me more aware of powerpoint features and design in general. I now have a new perspective of what's being advertised to me.

por aulia h

24 de ene. de 2021

I really like this course since I have interest in design also in business.

I wish this course will help me with my future jobs

por DIEGO E N H

20 de ene. de 2018

This course is excellent. I learnt the graphic design process in such simple way. Thanks so much David Underwood and Coursera.

por Mila M M

21 de nov. de 2020

Prof. Dave is a master in this course and I'm happy that I've learned a lot in graphic designing in a week.

Thanks Prof. Dave!

por Nadine N C M

15 de oct. de 2020

It's excelent, you can learn the basis of Graphic Design. I recommend this course and the entire specialization the most ♥️

por Jasin A A E

1 de sep. de 2020

Highly recommended this course , l was learn lot of things though this course, thank u so much teachers and coursera team.

por Cynthia D

26 de jul. de 2020

Really love how the instructors explain the materials so it is easy to understand and how they make me want to design more.