Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity por parte de Infosec

4.5
estrellas
143 calificaciones
38 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

Principales reseñas

BT

30 de may. de 2022

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

AM

2 de oct. de 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 40 revisiones para Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

por Christian A

19 de oct. de 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

por Roman

2 de nov. de 2021

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

por Tam N

5 de oct. de 2021

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

por Sourav S

10 de jul. de 2021

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

por AMAN K M

3 de oct. de 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

por Sean C

2 de jun. de 2021

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

por Ivan A

30 de nov. de 2021

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.

por Bianca D T

31 de may. de 2022

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

por Zuhairul A M S

26 de may. de 2022

empowering knowledge with collaborating python and cybersecurity foundation. inspiring to work better.

por Ayodélé J F O

20 de ene. de 2022

Very good introduction to cybersec scripting. I really appreciate the diving into the MITRE ATT&CK

por Sandesh A M

17 de oct. de 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

por Vidya R

18 de may. de 2021

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

por Husnain S

26 de sep. de 2021

I really learning very much from this course!

por خالد ا

2 de sep. de 2021

Great and amazing course, thank you.

por Deleted A

20 de may. de 2022

G​ood Basic and intermediate guide

por Akash U

18 de may. de 2021

good for learners and for everyone

por Kevin O

1 de sep. de 2021

Wonderful, a good instructor

por Suman B

26 de jun. de 2022

It was quite great.

por Francesco S

30 de dic. de 2021

really good one

por Ali

22 de may. de 2021

Good hands on

por Bruno F

27 de ene. de 2022

Fantástico

por CLAUDIO H

24 de ago. de 2021

e​xcellent

por Thevananthan V

2 de jun. de 2022

Great one

por KISHOREKUMAR G

25 de may. de 2021

Excellent

por Aarti B K

12 de feb. de 2022

good