Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity por parte de Infosec

4.4
estrellas
71 calificaciones
25 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

Principales reseñas

AM
2 de oct. de 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

SM
16 de oct. de 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 25 revisiones para Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

por Christian A

19 de oct. de 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

por Sean C

2 de jun. de 2021

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

por Tam N

5 de oct. de 2021

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

por AMAN K M

3 de oct. de 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

por Sandesh A M

17 de oct. de 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

por Sourav S

10 de jul. de 2021

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

por Roman

2 de nov. de 2021

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

por Vidya R

18 de may. de 2021

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

por Muhammad H S

26 de sep. de 2021

I really learning very much from this course!

por خالد ا

2 de sep. de 2021

Great and amazing course, thank you.

por Akash U

18 de may. de 2021

good for learners and for everyone

por Kevin O

1 de sep. de 2021

Wonderful, a good instructor

por 3ali M

22 de may. de 2021

Good hands on

por CLAUDIO H

24 de ago. de 2021

e​xcellent

por KISHOREKUMAR G

25 de may. de 2021

Excellent

por Ndaedzo T

22 de sep. de 2021

good

por Curtis S

7 de jul. de 2021

p

por Jason P

6 de ago. de 2021

Great examples of Python in action. The course provides a useful starting point for those already familiar with basic Python. This is not a "zero to hero" course. If you don't know the Python basics, you might get lost. Some of the videos are cropped badly, cutting off view of code. However, the content and instructions are clear and practical.

por khalil b

11 de sep. de 2021

Nice introduction course, i really like it

por K B

15 de ago. de 2021

Good Course, Wish there was more.

por SANTOSO H

26 de jun. de 2021

Good intro and simple to digest!

por Jose C

7 de sep. de 2021

Great introduction into Python

por Jennifer Y

23 de jun. de 2021

I​ could not find the technical details about the course, like the Python version, which caused trouble when I tried to write the code of the examples.

por Viral P

16 de sep. de 2021

Instructor was too fast and have only Few Assessment!!

por Iván

30 de nov. de 2021

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.