Chevron Left
Volver a Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations por parte de Universidad Rutgers del Estado de Nueva Jersey

4.8
estrellas
119 calificaciones
33 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Have you ever though that healthcare quality could be improved - either where you get health care treatment or where you delivery health care? Have you ever thought that there should be a way for you to determine the relative quality of your choices? Have you found yourself thinking that there should be a way for you to provide your view and input on the quality of healthcare organization? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking that there must be better ways to continuously and systematically improve the quality of your healthcare organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of quality and quality improvement programs, measures, and data in healthcare organizations. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organization quality and quality improvement. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and a project. The project requires you to synthesize course material to design a quality improvement program for a healthcare organization the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The design (submitted as an electronic spreadsheet) is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use as the basis for talks or presentations....

Principales reseñas

SB
8 de feb. de 2021

THIS COURSE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOR GIVING THIS PRECIOUS OPPORCHUNITY FOR INCREASE MY CREDIBILITY ONE STEP UP.

OE
18 de sep. de 2020

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 33 revisiones para Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations

por Haroon M

1 de may. de 2020

Well structured course, providing a detailed overview of quality measurement in healthcare organisations.

por Stamatina K

14 de jul. de 2020

The course is very well constructed and so interesting that keeps you always motivated for studying. I recommend this course for those who would like to again some knowledge in the Operations of Healthcare Organizations.

por Sara G

8 de ago. de 2020

This specialization allow to update my training in the latest tendencies to improve healthcare organization dynamics. Thank you!

por Oloruntoba E

19 de sep. de 2020

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

por Erick G E A

23 de nov. de 2020

It was an excellent way to improve my skills... thank you so much!!!

por Risim D

22 de abr. de 2020

Since I started the course, I've put all my afford to it.

por Nazhar B Z

13 de jul. de 2020

Detailed information on Quality Improvement.

por Abdulaziz M A

16 de jul. de 2020

I learned a lot thank you

por nagaraj a s

15 de oct. de 2020

Very Informative Course

por Emad N E A

21 de oct. de 2019

very informative course

por Terri L M

24 de nov. de 2020

It was a great class

por Mohammed S U

8 de may. de 2019

excellent course.

por Wazir M

18 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course

por Manny S

27 de nov. de 2020

Amazing course!

por Anis C

29 de ago. de 2020

Excellent

por Narender P

4 de jun. de 2020

Very nice

por potti d

28 de may. de 2020

good one

por Pooja Y

18 de may. de 2020

its good

por Mona A A

3 de jul. de 2020

good

por NASEER A

25 de jun. de 2020

Very good course which provided all the basic information in a simple way which was very interesting and learning was fun.The assignment gives us a second chance for a review of entire course.Thank you.

por Shailendra s T

11 de oct. de 2019

Very comprehensive and useful content, of this course, makes it a complete package for professionals who are looking to excel their skills in quality improvement in healthcare organizations

por Aswani J

13 de ago. de 2020

The pdf notes are great and gives us detailed information

por Jorge L V

13 de oct. de 2020

Very clear and I loved working with my peers

por Ilsung O

20 de jul. de 2020

Nice course

por Siddhi R B

9 de feb. de 2021

THIS COURSE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOR GIVING THIS PRECIOUS OPPORCHUNITY FOR INCREASE MY CREDIBILITY ONE STEP UP.