Chevron Left
Volver a Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
1,082 calificaciones
124 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Principales revisiones

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 118 revisiones para Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

por Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

por Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

por Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

por Daniil M

Apr 15, 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

por Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.

por Bhargav B

Mar 02, 2017

I LOVE IT

por Khnykov O

Mar 25, 2018

Thank you for your time!

You are the best!

por Eric D

Feb 05, 2017

A lot of objective approaches for monitoring and improving projects!

por Julian

Mar 27, 2017

best one yet!

por Elcio M d M F

May 17, 2018

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.

por Gokulnath R

Jun 14, 2016

G

por biruk

Jul 16, 2017

Ow!! nice to learn such a nice class....

por George S

Dec 03, 2017

Brilliant course. Learned a lot of things!

por Daniel B T

Jun 11, 2018

Great course that teaches how to measure Product Management work.

por Restituto M

Jun 26, 2016

Great techniques on metrics!

por Shivam B

Apr 03, 2018

This course helped a lot in my academics as well as it also improved the level of interest that I have in software engineering.

por Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

por Abhishek M

Oct 16, 2017

Good learning experience

por Konnie M

Jan 26, 2018

Awesome class! Learned so much including how to measure software quality.

por Kozenko A

Mar 27, 2016

All was super

por Sateesh K R

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent Course

por Thomas C

Sep 21, 2016

I found the concepts beeing presented "generalized" - and not as dedicated to specific SPM scenario's.

por Aseem D

Dec 30, 2017

Very happy to take this course. Cleared many topics for me.

por Carina A L d F

Mar 16, 2016

I liked this course very much

por Markus M

Feb 22, 2017

very good content on how to measure and improve processes and products