Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Risk Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Risk Management por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.7
estrellas
71 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn about risk assessment techniques and how to implement a number of strategies that will ensure the protection of assets. You will learn about the relationship between assets, vulnerabilities, threats, and risks. You will also engage with a number of current case studies in the industry that illustrate the material. You will leave the course with skills relating to threat modeling and business continuity planning that have direct applications at your current job or in your future career....

Principales reseñas

GT

30 de sep. de 2021

I have never thought about cybersecurity and how it works. This is very interesting to learn something I never knew.

TC

26 de may. de 2021

it is very good introduction to Risk with some case study to do.

Filtrar por:

1 - 12 de 12 revisiones para Introduction to Risk Management

por T C

27 de may. de 2021

it is very good introduction to Risk with some case study to do.

por Rosa M M

19 de oct. de 2021

In my opinion this course is excellent because - the instructor: explains very clearly - the case study: very interesting and, the most useful for me, is the instructor's responses - Supplementary readings: an excellent opportunity to learn about real cases

por Gelinda L T

1 de oct. de 2021

I have never thought about cybersecurity and how it works. This is very interesting to learn something I never knew.

por Felix O

14 de jun. de 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE AND RELEVANT TO CURRENT ECONOMIC ENVIRONMENT

por Sri U M T

27 de jun. de 2021

Studying on coursera is very satisfying. The instructional videos are very clear with case studies that can be used as hands-on exercises.

por Payam H

21 de may. de 2021

i just compared this course with what i have read in CISSP and i think the sequence of this course is not perfect. Thus i decided to unenroll.

Thanks

por Chitty B T

27 de may. de 2021

Very Good Course..

por Kenneth T

19 de ago. de 2021

great

por 321813601010 g

15 de abr. de 2021

Good

por obielue m

17 de feb. de 2022

Outstanding

por Rana A

5 de dic. de 2021

por Kumar S

10 de ago. de 2022

The course was very informative but there is a problem that no one is there or this course has must enough traffic because my agisgnmets are not getting reviewed from past long time, this is not good first we do lots of effort to make the course complete and after completion we have to wait for so much long time for the certificate if someone reviewed your assignment by sake of god!! I advise "Coursera" to chage this methord as its not convinent.