Chevron Left
Volver a SAS Macro Language

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a SAS Macro Language por parte de SAS

4.8
estrellas
72 calificaciones
14 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you learn advanced techniques within the DATA step and procedures to manipulate data. Course Learning Objectives: (3+ per course) “By the end of this course, a learner will be able to…” ● Perform text substitution in SAS code. ● Use macro variables and macro functions. ● Automate and customize the production of SAS code. ● Conditionally or iteratively construct SAS code. ● Write self-modifying, data-driven programs....

Principales reseñas

TW
29 de mar. de 2021

Another great course from SAS and Coursera. My macro skills are now quite a bit better than they were prior to the course. Great focus on using macros in iterative processing.

RC
23 de jun. de 2021

Great course! If you can follow this course, you will be no problem on SAS advanced certificate! The contents are much more indepth than the exam requirement!

Filtrar por:

1 - 14 de 14 revisiones para SAS Macro Language

por Ahmad E H

24 de dic. de 2020

A big thanks to Davetta and SAS curriculum team for this great course. The first 3 weeks were fun and simple, week 4 and 5 introduces you to a new powerful language, SAS Macro. Davetta will change your way of thinking in writing sas programs and how to make it flexible, dynamic and portable using SAS Macros. this course will help you to differentiate yourself from other sas programmers.

Also the instructor and instructor assistants are extremely helpful in the discussion forums. all you have to do is to ask your question and you will get a reply promptly.

por Monique W

19 de jun. de 2021

This is a very good course. It's challenging, but very satisfying. It helped me to remember code that I have not used in 4 years and I learned a lot. Some of the practice exercises took me hours to do, but that is the joy of coding. It feels great to get a clean log.

por Tom W

30 de mar. de 2021

Another great course from SAS and Coursera. My macro skills are now quite a bit better than they were prior to the course. Great focus on using macros in iterative processing.

por Rubing C

24 de jun. de 2021

G​reat course! If you can follow this course, you will be no problem on SAS advanced certificate! The contents are much more indepth than the exam requirement!

por Soma M

15 de nov. de 2021

I am really thankful to the instructor for guiding macro trainings in such a way. After this course, I can able to write macro by my own.

por prayash k

27 de ago. de 2020

Good -practice sessions , got to learn lots of minor details . Thank you for the content.

por Eva E

9 de nov. de 2020

Very useful, I finally understood what it was all about!

por Kcorn

21 de jun. de 2021

T​he case study helped me organized what I learned

por Wael K A

2 de sep. de 2020

Very well structured & informative course

por Vito L

3 de ene. de 2021

The content was delivered excellently

por BANCO D C D P - J A A A

2 de ene. de 2021

Muy interesante y lleno de retos.

por Juan P

14 de sep. de 2021

It was an excellent course.

por sowmya t

19 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Pragun K

18 de sep. de 2021

Not good.