Chevron Left
Volver a Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1 por parte de EIT Digital

4.6
estrellas
374 calificaciones
84 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course sensitizes security in Big Data environments. You will discover cryptographic principles, mechanisms to manage access controls in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all security-related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with security-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and security, this course will suit you as well....

Principales reseñas

I
7 de sep. de 2021

very useful course about privacy and security the lecture videos is very interesting to learn In this course we get the knowledge how to keep your data secure and safer.

FM
20 de ene. de 2021

it is well explained and very easy to understand! The subjects are well broken down. Thank you very much for this opportunity to learn.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 85 revisiones para Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1

por Gilles K

26 de ene. de 2020

Great introductory course on Big Data environments and security principles.

por Fiona M

21 de ene. de 2021

it is well explained and very easy to understand! The subjects are well broken down. Thank you very much for this opportunity to learn.

por Alicia C C

16 de jul. de 2020

I learned a lot and I am very grateful to have access to this knowledge because I know it will be essential in my professional future.

por Chandan N

18 de abr. de 2020

Very thanks to EIT Digital for providing me a great platform form me to know about big data

por Ramesh Y

11 de mar. de 2020

Very nice course for acquiring basic skills on Big data security and Privacy.

por T. S c

28 de jul. de 2020

The course is very much useful for us thank u 🙏 sir/ madam

por Jean-Michel L

12 de oct. de 2019

Fantastic course on security & privacy!

por Hanna C

30 de jun. de 2020

Very good course, thank you!

por Murthy N

14 de ene. de 2020

Very informative and useful.

por Olha M

11 de jul. de 2020

Everybody should know that

por TAPESHWAR S

4 de feb. de 2020

Good material for learner.

por Rupali G

3 de may. de 2020

Really very good course

por Divvya.T

3 de may. de 2019

Great course to take !

por Deleted A

2 de may. de 2020

very helful course

por prajakta p

10 de may. de 2020

good course, easy to understand

por Ishwarya S

8 de sep. de 2021

v​ery useful course about privacy and security the lecture videos is very interesting to learn In this course we get the knowledge how to keep your data secure and safer.

por Sandra G

20 de ene. de 2021

The course gives me a broader view of the need to design more secure systems, using methods that can minimize security risks.

por Prateek S

5 de oct. de 2020

Good insights into data security and privacy vis-a-vis awareness and functionality of security agencies

por Nay C H

29 de ago. de 2020

A good course that can deliver understanding about security and privacy for big data in a few hours.

por Pranava K V

12 de ago. de 2020

I would definitely recommend this to someone who wants to learn the basics of security and privacy

por Nurlila Y C

21 de ene. de 2021

The explanation is good, helps me understand the basic of security and privacy for Big Data

por Gaurav B P

27 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course material, really helpful to understand the security concepts for Big Data

por Uri H

8 de may. de 2019

Very interesting course about data security and its implementation in companies.

por Enrique A

9 de sep. de 2020

Aunque un poco corto y de conceptos, es muy util para conocer mas el Big data.

por Ben P

1 de nov. de 2021

An excellent overview of "big data" concerns and how to best address them.