Chevron Left
Volver a Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability por parte de Google Cloud

4.5
estrellas
752 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Service level indicators (SLIs) and service level objectives (SLOs) are fundamental tools for measuring and managing reliability. In this course, students learn approaches for devising appropriate SLIs and SLOs and managing reliability through the use of an error budget....

Principales reseñas

DS

27 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course on SRE principles. Peer reviews are awkward due to lack of metric information, but they content attempts to re-enforce the principles and provide practical experience to the learner

EY

21 de abr. de 2020

The course itself was great. It was a bit upsetting to see that many of the assignments submitted by our peers are mostly copy and paste from the lectures or direct copies from the examples...

Filtrar por:

226 - 237 de 237 revisiones para Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

por jaya

23 de dic. de 2019

This course is really hard to complete, due to assessment score is dependent on other people. This make learning and be better at SRE is slow.

por Christopher S

7 de feb. de 2022

Knowledge content was very well presented. However, the assignments were not as concise at to what was expected.

por Deleted A

24 de abr. de 2022

L​ess of a course and more of an advertisement for Google Cloud

por UDAY K B

18 de sep. de 2020

I was searching for RELIABILITY AND MAINTENANCE PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATION course , but in coursera i found SRE .I thought it is the same i am searching . But it seems for IT employees not for the core sectors. . So please provide RELIABILITY AND MAINTENANCE PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATION course.

por Jared T

4 de nov. de 2019

The instructor is only reading the manuscript, and the students are just learning a compressed version of the introduction. It is difficult to fully grasp this knowledge through limited learning. Open questions and peer review are actually not so useful.

por Logan G

25 de nov. de 2020

The "quiz's" are mostly guess work, and they provide no feedback once they are passed. How is anyone supposed to learn a topic, when they are asked to answer questions on items they were not taught, and given no feedback on, once completed?

por Cato F

13 de jun. de 2019

I found this training to be very difficult to follow. Even the submissions are difficult to achieve properly and the peer review process I really think does not provide any value.

por Tony G

26 de feb. de 2020

It's all Youtube videos and thought exercises that come from Google's SRE book. Why is this a course?

por Kishore N

7 de sep. de 2020

By far the worst course I've taken on Coursera

por Carmelo B

5 de mar. de 2020

in the next days my considerations.

por shail

17 de may. de 2020

Very poorly structured.

por Dina D

21 de dic. de 2020

Worst course ever.