Chevron Left
Volver a Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.7
estrellas
98 calificaciones
23 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this first of our five courses, Dr. Karen Monsen introduces the nursing informatics leadership essentials and skills that will guide you through your studies as you apply leadership principles to the nursing informatics specialty. Course Objectives: • Describe essentials of nursing informatics leadership to gain a foundation for study in this specialization • Reflect on your personal nursing informatics leadership goals to establish your plan to advance your nursing informatics leadership journey • Complete the Minnesota Nursing Informatics Leadership Inventory to increase self-knowledge regarding your leadership skills and how you prefer to use them • Join a nursing informatics organization or network to increase your nursing informatics collaboration and leadership opportunities...

Principales reseñas

SL
4 de may. de 2019

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

DD
17 de ago. de 2019

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

Filtrar por:

1 - 23 de 23 revisiones para Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders

por Jackie C

14 de ene. de 2020

I like the articles for reading materials, short, to the point, ease of learning the material, step by step process, quizzes were short & to the point no trickery there. Would definitely recommend this course.

por Sharon J L

5 de may. de 2019

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

por Danielle L D

18 de ago. de 2019

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

por Satin

9 de dic. de 2019

Great course, logical information that can be utilized in any professional healthcare setting.

por Samuel N

28 de mar. de 2019

I need the in depth of computer literacy and its applications.

por Ch L

21 de may. de 2020

Useful learned about skills in nursing informatics

por Abigail A

10 de oct. de 2019

very educative. Nursing leaders needs to know this

por Anusha v

21 de may. de 2020

Learned new skills of NURSING informatics

por JOBELYN T

25 de oct. de 2020

Very useful for my profession!

por Glaiza M A

27 de may. de 2020

Nice course..it really helps.

por J . H K

7 de may. de 2020

THIS COURSE WAS HELPFUL TO ME

por SHUBHO S G

22 de jun. de 2020

Best to get more knowledge

por liz a

23 de jul. de 2019

great and knowledgeable

por Thota M

12 de jun. de 2020

it is very informative

por Josue D S C

11 de mar. de 2019

wonderful course

por Milika B

29 de oct. de 2020

Great

por Wenen Y

4 de oct. de 2020

great

por Mona A A

22 de jul. de 2020

good

por Shahara K

13 de oct. de 2020

The course outline were very clear and all the necessary information presented in yhe videos and reafings made it easy to grasp concepts and answer the questions.

por Adrienne H

2 de jul. de 2019

Good course on leadership

por Jeevachandran.s

31 de jul. de 2020

Best experience

por PUSALA V V S

6 de jul. de 2020

Wonderful

por Tracy L

29 de abr. de 2020

Lots of information on leadership that is very similar to what I learned in my master's degree.